Pedestal Source Reviews

5 Rating 1,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have been awaiting delivery of our pedestal as per the email notification today and it finally arrived. I was amazed that the box had instructions regarding unpacking. Clearly attention to detail with this company is paramount. After carefully unpacking the verdict.... Exceptionally Amazing and breathtaking are the words that come out right now! The difference is the craftsmanship, this pedestal is made correctly and Pedestal Source has covered every detail from the video they sent us prior to shipping to the final delivery. We will post a photo of our American Brilliant Punch Bowl placed atop the pedestal. It shines like a diamond in a jewelry store and the black pedestal is definitely a show-piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Kenneth. Our entire crew works hard to create the best possible pedestals and customer experience and will be very pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
We love our pedestal it was exactly what we were looking for! This was one of the only options we found that has so many options for material and sizing and let us pick the perfect piece for our space. The customer service was wonderful and they kept us updated every step of the way. Would definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Hannah! We appreciate hearing from you. Glad you had a great shopping experience and thanks for your purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent - so glad I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm enjoying my new pedestal which I use as side table.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much! Glad you're enjoying it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our pedestal came in the time promised and is attractive and well-constructed. It is supporting a heavy bronze sculpture weighing approximately 100 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks! I hope it provides years of beauty for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased 2 large round lighted pedestals for lucite sculptures. Wish I could leave a 10-star review. Fast service, extremely high quality, fair priced and unbelievably good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Ron!
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality, 2 weeks from build to arrival. I talked with them on the phone and they seem to be really nice and appreciate their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Martin! We sure do. Glad you're enjoying your pedestal.
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with the whole process- excellent and navigable website, excellent communication all through the process, including a charming personal video showing me the pedestal when it was finished, simple light packing that delivered the piece in perfect condition, all for a reasonable price! This was an international order and that went ahead without any complications. I would recommend this team to anyone! 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks very Bruce! Glad you had a great experience with us and hope your pedestal brings a lifetime of beauty to your art and home.
Posted 9 months ago
My order was easy to place and arrived quickly. They sent updates and even sent a video of the production. I would highly recommend Pedestal Source to anyone in the market for a nice, quality product.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have 5 pedestals from this vendor. The are meticulously done and delivered as promised.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William. Thanks so much for the photo and the review. Glad we can continue to meet your expectations!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality pedestals shipped quickly at a very fair price! Wouldn’t order pedestals from anywhere else. Super happy with the satin white standard size pedestals I bought. Thank you!!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for sending the photos! Looks like a beautiful space.
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch in terms of quality in both products and service. They shared a video of our finished order before it was shipped, confirming everything was to specifications. Never experienced that before. I would definitely recommend Pedestal Source!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind review. Great to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us. I hope your pedestal brings a lifetime of beauty to your art collection.
Posted 1 year ago
We were so impressed with the video status update of our order. The finished piece is beautiful.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks amazing with that statue!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and amazing customer service.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Veronica! Great choice for that sculpture! Looks amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Pedestal is perfect design for my sculpture. Arrived in great condition and complements the room, without appearing to take up space.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your sculpture looks amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly crafted and packed. It’s truly a relief to know that there are still companies out there that take pride and care in making beautiful solid products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Enjoy your pedestal.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the speed that the company was able to complete the order and ship to my house. There were a few minor nicks and dings on the pedestal and when rubbed black dye would rub off on hands. I will order again but request sufficient packing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Arthur. Sorry to hear about the damage during shipping. If you send some photos to our sales team (use our contact@pedestalsource.com email) and it's very likely we can get that taken care of for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pedestal, well made and quick delivery. Well packed and ready to use out of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Troy! Great to hear your pedestal arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick turnaround and i was so appreciative of the personal video sent to show me how my pedestal was being made. i’m really happy with my pedestal- it looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jennifer! Glad you had a good experience with us. Let us know if we can ever be of further help.
Posted 1 year ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.95 based on 1,288 reviews