Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have been awaiting delivery of our pedestal as per the email notification today and it finally arrived. I was amazed that the box had instructions regarding unpacking. Clearly attention to detail with this company is paramount. After carefully unpacking the verdict.... Exceptionally Amazing and breathtaking are the words that come out right now! The difference is the craftsmanship, this pedestal is made correctly and Pedestal Source has covered every detail from the video they sent us prior to shipping to the final delivery. We will post a photo of our American Brilliant Punch Bowl placed atop the pedestal. It shines like a diamond in a jewelry store and the black pedestal is definitely a show-piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Kenneth. Our entire crew works hard to create the best possible pedestals and customer experience and will be very pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, 2 weeks from build to arrival. I talked with them on the phone and they seem to be really nice and appreciate their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Martin! We sure do. Glad you're enjoying your pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the whole process- excellent and navigable website, excellent communication all through the process, including a charming personal video showing me the pedestal when it was finished, simple light packing that delivered the piece in perfect condition, all for a reasonable price! This was an international order and that went ahead without any complications. I would recommend this team to anyone! 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very Bruce! Glad you had a great experience with us and hope your pedestal brings a lifetime of beauty to your art and home.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was easy to place and arrived quickly. They sent updates and even sent a video of the production. I would highly recommend Pedestal Source to anyone in the market for a nice, quality product.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have 5 pedestals from this vendor. The are meticulously done and delivered as promised.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi William. Thanks so much for the photo and the review. Glad we can continue to meet your expectations!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality pedestals shipped quickly at a very fair price! Wouldn’t order pedestals from anywhere else. Super happy with the satin white standard size pedestals I bought. Thank you!!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for sending the photos! Looks like a beautiful space.
Posted 6 months ago
Top notch in terms of quality in both products and service. They shared a video of our finished order before it was shipped, confirming everything was to specifications. Never experienced that before. I would definitely recommend Pedestal Source!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review. Great to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us. I hope your pedestal brings a lifetime of beauty to your art collection.
Posted 6 months ago
We were so impressed with the video status update of our order. The finished piece is beautiful.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Looks amazing with that statue!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and amazing customer service.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Veronica! Great choice for that sculpture! Looks amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
Pedestal is perfect design for my sculpture. Arrived in great condition and complements the room, without appearing to take up space.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your sculpture looks amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfectly crafted and packed. It’s truly a relief to know that there are still companies out there that take pride and care in making beautiful solid products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! Enjoy your pedestal.
Posted 6 months ago
I was impressed with the speed that the company was able to complete the order and ship to my house. There were a few minor nicks and dings on the pedestal and when rubbed black dye would rub off on hands. I will order again but request sufficient packing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Arthur. Sorry to hear about the damage during shipping. If you send some photos to our sales team (use our contact@pedestalsource.com email) and it's very likely we can get that taken care of for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent pedestal, well made and quick delivery. Well packed and ready to use out of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Troy! Great to hear your pedestal arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 6 months ago
very quick turnaround and i was so appreciative of the personal video sent to show me how my pedestal was being made. i’m really happy with my pedestal- it looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Jennifer! Glad you had a good experience with us. Let us know if we can ever be of further help.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and packaging. Looks beautiful Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Simone. Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 6 months ago
You guys are terrific! The video confirming my order and arrival date was so great. I've shared it to several business friends as "marketing genius!" The pedestal is exactly as ordered snd looks terrific in our home. Thanks so much.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks David! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and thanks a bunch for the photo. Looks amazing!
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your business and for leaving a review Kara! Enjoy your pedestal and don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have questions.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with my new pedestal. The workmanship and quality is top notch. It is lightweight but doesn't look it. It actually looks expensive and is quite impressive in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ken. Glad to hear you're enjoying your new pedestal.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast turn around. Loved that they sent a video of our pedestal being made.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 977 reviews