Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Tracy Altman
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Noel Adorno
376
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
exactly what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
The pedestals are great and the customer service up to par with the product. They make quality items and you can see that manufacture quality products. I’ve ordered 3 already and guests at home ask me where did I get them from. 100% recommended. They come well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Arnaldo! We appreciate your photo. Looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
I love this company. They send you a video via email showing how your pedestal is being made. How inventive. Very, very happy with Pedestal Source. Patricia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Patricia! Glad you enjoyed the video
Posted 2 months ago
The Pedestal was exactly what I ordered Very easy to buy what I needed on the website Delivary was as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback Leon! Our website has been a labor of love for the last 18 months and it's good to hear you had a satisfying experience with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pedestal. Perfect size. Great quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Christina!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was just PERFECT! It came on time, wrapped well, and looks beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Hillary! Enjoy your new pedestal
Posted 2 months ago
The lighted pedestal with an acrylic cover displays my glass artwork beautifully and protects it from harm or breakage. The staff at Pedestal Source is THE BEST! They kept me informed on the progress of my order every step of the way, and it arrived ahead of schedule and in pristine condition. I am ecstatic with the quality of the work and their attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words Carol! Glad to hear you are enjoying your pedestal and that your experience with us met your expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
The pedestal displays the Meteorite we purchased perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mark! Not sure we've ever built a pedestal for a meteorite before! We'd love to see a photo
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent workmanship and material used in making the pedestal. Reliable schedule for building and shipping the pedestal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jim! Enjoy your pedestal
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pedestal. They're the only decent source of pedestals on the internet. The only issue was that it was very poorly packed, and the pedestal had destroyed the cheap stryofoam corners that held the pedestal in place. They really need to up their game in the shipping department. It was only a miracle that our pedestal arrived undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Thomas. We truly appreciate the feedback. Shipping damage is something we are constantly vigilant for and are always trying to improve upon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my first purchase so I just ordered 2 more white laminate pedestals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 2 months ago
The lighted pedestal was perfectly constructed and, as promised, delivered a great light to beautifully illuminate a heavy piece of art glass. The short video sent as the item was being shipped was a nice twist which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Ted! Glad you're enjoying the your choice of lighting and I hope it continues to provide beauty for years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Good sturdy product, excellent packing with removal instructions! Would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Marty! Glad you found the packing instructions helpful. It's something we spend considerable time improving and reinventing around here
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pedestal that was perfect for our artwork!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect from start to finish. Craftsmanship of pedestal was exactly what we were hoping for. I will definitely order from Pedestal Source in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! We look forward to working with you again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic!! Exactly what we wanted! The quality was beyond expectations and we will use them again!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much! We appreciate your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
The stand provided great light and place to show our glass sculpture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Richard
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Rick!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second pedestal I purchased and I love it just as much as the first one. The email communication along with a video of the actual pedestal after it was made is first class. Delivery was timely and packaging superb. I will never order a pedestal anywhere else. Five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Debbie! We truly appreciate your loyalty and return business.
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 1,507 reviews