Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,054 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,054 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am thrilled with my purchase from Pedestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Greg!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is a terrific supplier of pedestals for displaying art in our home! This is the second pedestal we've purchased from them. As before, we're thrilled with the pedestal, ordering was quick and easy, production and delivery happened fast. We're happy repeat customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robert! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, your pedestal looks great and your service was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks William!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality as always...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jon! Our pleasure as always!
Posted 1 month ago
The two white laminate pedestals I received are beautiful! Pedestal Source was a pleasure to work with — incredible customer care and they were shipped timely and carefully packaged! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Nicole!
Posted 1 month ago
The company offers high-quality products at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
High quality. Beautiful showcasing of bronze eagle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Fred!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals we ordered came quickly. We are very happy with the product and we thank you for the great workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks and enjoy your new pedestals!
Posted 1 month ago
My pedastal came on time and looking great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Joe!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous! This pedestal is quite the statement and wonderfully enhances sculptures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Michele! Looks amazing! We truly appreciate the photo
Posted 1 month ago
We needed two pedestals for our bronze castings. After receiving samples of the various finishes that we wanted, we chose Ebony and it was an excellent choice. Pedestal Source sent us the finished product early. We are very happy with our pedestals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Richard! Glad to hear you're enjoying your new pedestals.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional quality and top notch customer service. HIghly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Philip!
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was outstanding- from ordering sample finishes to answering questions about lighting options. We could not have dealt with a better customer-focused team! The pedestal was delivered in a timely fashion, and the finished product is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback Dale! We appreciate your time and your business. Enjoy your new pedestal and I hope you have a wonderful New Year.
Posted 2 months ago
The folks at Pedestal Source are very prompt and eager to help. I ordered a pedestal and am waiting for its arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Sondra! It looks like your pedestal should ship out tomorrow. Have a great New Year!
Posted 2 months ago
Both pedestals were well made, came promptly, and had clear instructions on how to unpack. They look very nice with my sculptures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kathryn! We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear you found the instructions helpful. We spend a lot of time trying to perfect our packaging and shipping around here.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience. High quality. Great packaging and shipping. Thank you guys! They made sure it left the warehouse when they said and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Stefan!
Posted 2 months ago
The pedestal is perfect. I loved the video that was sent of the final assembly of it. Very cool and personal touch! I would definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Geoffrey! I hope your pedestals provides years of beauty for your art collection.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect custom sized cube ...thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kathleen!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Raynard!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, fast and beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,054 reviews