Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,199 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Don Bergquist
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Don Bergquist
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Laura Sundrla
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Denise Ryan
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Denise Ryan
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Danielle Napier
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Danielle Napier
343
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pedestal looks amazing -Excellent customer service Snd delivered well packed and shipped on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Harvey! We appreciate your business and your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with this company and will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Roe! We look forward to working with you on your future needs
Posted 1 month ago
Willing to work with us and our time frame while delivering excellent build quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! Always glad to help in any way we can!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceeded every expectation I had! My pedestal arrived in perfect condition, and very safely packed The staff helped me with all of my questions, turnaround was faster than expected, and I could tell the love and care they put into every part of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mauricio! We appreciate your feedback and the photo!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchaed 4 pedestals to use in a church, for holding offering plates etc. They are sturdy and gorgeous. And I loved receiving the video showing my oedestals before they were shipped. Great product, competitive price, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tammy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous pedestal on the clearance list
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Warren! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal is top quality. I am very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Alathea was patient & professional. When I received the pedestal I was totally pleased. Excellent job and packed really well. No damage. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tayari! Glad you are enjoying your new pedestal! I'll pass your kind words along to Alathea.
Posted 1 month ago
Product delivered on time and per our requirements. We couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend and would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Daniel!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely perfect! Arrived beautifully, packed, and impeccably made. Perfect stand for our Dale Chihuly Glass sculpture! Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ann!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a tall pedestal with two lights for a statue. We loved the quality so much that we immediately ordered another one for a different pc of art. Quality is excellent, but also the customer service we recd during ordering, delivery and weeks after when we had a question far exceeded our expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Anita! Always glad to help where we can!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal source was easy to work and responded quickly to my questions. The product I received is as described and of high quality. I greatly enjoyed receiving a video of the finished product from the person at the factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jeffrey! I hope your pedestal provides years of beauty for your art displays.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellen!! Very nice product and very kind people....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Raul! It was a pleasure working with your as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kristin! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with Pedestal Source. The product is as advertised, the person we spoke with prior to ordering was extremely helpful and patient as we explored our options, and the end product was delivered in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend the product to anyone in need of a pedestal for their art work. Mr/Ms Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Margaret!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Talked to a real person every time I called. They picked up on the first ring. Answered all my questions. Packing and shipping was professional. Best part was Pedestal Source sent me a short, personable video of their crew putting the finshing touches on our pedestals. Great touch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tara! Thanks very much for your thoughtful feedback and the photo! Glad the nesting pedestals have worked out well for you so far.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second purchase from you. You have under promised and over delivered both times I have ordered. The video emails you send showing the pedestals after they were completed are a very welcome and refreshing touch to your marketing plan. The pedestals arrive on time or early and are well packaged. The pedestals themselves are well made and very reasonably priced. I tell all of my friends about you when they are in the market for a pedestal. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Congratulations to a company that understands how to provide excellent customer service. We purchased one unit, Fed Ex left it out in the rain. Sent a comment to the team and received a call within minutes of hitting send from them asking how they could remedy things. Advised them that we would be purchasing a second unit and that we didn’t want FedEx as the carrier, no problem, nominal up charge due to freight change. Had a totally unrelated request regarding the light vendor they use, wanted to use a similar type of light for some art items. Within hours had the vendors name as well as a web site link.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Brian! We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and glad we could help smooth the process of correcting your damp pedestal. Don't hesitate to holler if you need additional information about the lighting. Always glad to help.
Posted 2 months ago
The pedestal was perfect to highlight a statue of ours. Very happy with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Nancy! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great products! Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,199 reviews