Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,208 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exactly what I needed to put a heavy brass statue. Appreciate the attention to details!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Soni! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with our 36” high pedestal that beautifully supports a Jane Armstrong sculpture. Ordering and shipping were painless. Very good laminate craft. Pedestal Source is highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John! We appreciate your feedback
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional, the item I ordered was recorded and I received recording before despatch so I knew exactly what to expect ! I will for sure use this company again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Anna! Glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super service! Super product! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Laurence!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worked with Libby to get options for pedestal. Pedestal was delivered on time and well packed. Very satisfied with materials and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 month ago
The crew at Pedestal Source were able to expedite an order for me in time for an exhibit. Great service and a terrific product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Eileen! I hope your exhibit went wonderfully!
Posted 1 month ago
I found the company a true delight to deal with and highly recommend them. They really wish to please their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alexander! Glad you enjoyed your experience and your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
It was just what we wanted! It looks great in our home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Their team did an excellent job of preparing the pedestals and vitrines in a very fast manner. They came to us quickly, in great condition and well-made. I also appreciate their youtube video showing me the order I placed prior to shipment. I have already recommended them to people in my network.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Andy! Enjoy your new pedestals!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, even better communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - wonderful product and a reasonable price! We really enjoyed working with this company! Love the video from the production manager showing us the stand. Packaged carefully!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dawn!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal is a terrific find. They crafted three beautiful pedestals for me. I am very pleased with their work. Their team of representatives are attentive and professional. Their products have been shipped promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Caryl! It was a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking product and very sturdy. Clearly well made. We have a 60 lb and a 150lb statue sitting on two pedestals, one is lighted and rotates. Only downside is the underneath light source on the one pedestal only lights the bottom 60% of the statue. We still need an overhead light as well. But that's on us. Products arrived when promised and very easy to work with the company. I HIGHLY recommend them if you're looking for a quality pedestal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michael! We have an overhead light available in a "remodel version" should you want to pursue that solution. Don't hesitate to call if we can help.
Posted 1 month ago
Custom Made Pedestal Stand in Brushed Bronze Alumnim looks amazing. Another great piece from the Pedestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! The entire experience was flawless and I am impressed with the quality of Pedestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Joe! We appreciate your kind feedback and glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully crafted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Amita!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and superb pedestals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Michelle! It was a pleasure working with you and thanks for your input and patience with the turntable design!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal is exactly as described and looks great with our sculpture on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Debbie! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal source has incredibly talented employees that demonstrate a very high level of craftsmanship, and very responsive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered. It is my second purchase of a pedestal from you and have been very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! We appreciate your business!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,208 reviews