Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,043 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,043 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best customer service ever !!! Loved the video showing me my actual pedestal being made with the color and dimensions ..when do you see that ? When it came it was perfect as I knew since I saw it being made !! The BEST!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hedy!
Posted 1 month ago
My pedestal arrived quickly, well packed and perfectly made. I'm extremely pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Bill!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal was shown on a video prior to shipment. It was packed very well to protect it and arrived in great shape. I have a somewhat heavy metal art object on top in a garage display. The pedestal is very strong and works well for the display. (I have ordered another pedestal for another piece of artwork.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jay! Glad to hear your pedestal has proven itself worthy of the heavy lift!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered exactly per specifications on the exact day it had been promised. The entire process was a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Alain! We appreciate the photo!
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I use this company and they were fantastic. I especially love the video they sent, showing how my pedestal was being made. The quality was excellent the price very reasonable. I would use them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Catherine! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with my custom stands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
My Pedestal was received on time, in excellent condition and matched my expectations exactly. I appreciated the short video that preceded its arrival demonstrated the finished product and introduced the craftsman who fashioned the product. I was very pleased with everything and the pedestal definitely serves to enhance my sculpture! Thank you very much for your kind service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
They did an outstanding service considering I initially gave them the wrong address. They responded immediately. Great to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks June! Glad we could help get things straightened out.
Posted 1 month ago
the customer service at pedestal source is unmatched. we received custom videos with each purchase of our products, and confirmation of delivery. 10/10 will continue to shop here, and be shocked with how they blew us out of the water with their design, and service! thank you pedestal source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Jana! We appreciate your feedback and your kind words!
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with my purchase from Pedestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Greg!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is a terrific supplier of pedestals for displaying art in our home! This is the second pedestal we've purchased from them. As before, we're thrilled with the pedestal, ordering was quick and easy, production and delivery happened fast. We're happy repeat customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robert! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, your pedestal looks great and your service was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks William!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality as always...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jon! Our pleasure as always!
Posted 1 month ago
The two white laminate pedestals I received are beautiful! Pedestal Source was a pleasure to work with — incredible customer care and they were shipped timely and carefully packaged! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Nicole!
Posted 1 month ago
The company offers high-quality products at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
High quality. Beautiful showcasing of bronze eagle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Fred!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals we ordered came quickly. We are very happy with the product and we thank you for the great workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks and enjoy your new pedestals!
Posted 1 month ago
My pedastal came on time and looking great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Joe!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous! This pedestal is quite the statement and wonderfully enhances sculptures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michele! Looks amazing! We truly appreciate the photo
Posted 1 month ago
We needed two pedestals for our bronze castings. After receiving samples of the various finishes that we wanted, we chose Ebony and it was an excellent choice. Pedestal Source sent us the finished product early. We are very happy with our pedestals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Richard! Glad to hear you're enjoying your new pedestals.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,043 reviews