Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Tracy Altman
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Noel Adorno
376
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I inadvertently ordered the wrong size pedestal, and we caught it before it was shipped because of the cute video they send when they are finished preparing your piece. Customer service--from placing the order to receiving the RIGHT pedestal was superior! As you can see, my beautiful bronze art sculpture looks stunning on the white; well constructed and heavy enough to support the weight securely. I couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much! Great to hear you love your pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Loved the little video of my pedestral pre-shipment. Just what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Barbara! I hope your pedestal provides years of beauty in your home.
Posted 1 month ago
I am always pleased with my purchases from Pedestal source. The video always provided that shows the finished product and the friendly attitude of the craftsman describing their work is just the highest level in customer service. The work is always museum quality and showcases and illuminates my rare art acquisitions perfectly. Your shipping is always reasonably priced. I give your service five stars hands down every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ric! We truly appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. Continual improvement is a crucial part of our business philosophy and we couldn't achieve it without your input.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source was fast and efficient and the end product was exactly what we ordered. Packing and shipping were done with care. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Looked great. Fit together well. Fun video of them shipping it to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Alan!
Posted 1 month ago
The Pedestal Source is a great place to shop for just the run of the mill units or if you have something that requires a special build this is the place,. I have used them for both and haven’t been disappointed in any way from the ordering process all the way to delivery. They keep you in the loop and provide great tracking. I will never use anyone else……
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Michael! We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
The Pedestal looks great! Thank you for the quality work you did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sergey! Enjoy your pedestal
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal arrived on time and looks great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jack!
Posted 1 month ago
ordered on 8/15, got a great video of the completed piece on 8/22, it arrived on 8/24!! Great turnaround time..matches the first one we ordered...couldn't be happier!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Melanie! Great to hear you're enjoying your pedestal
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful work! Fast service! And personalized— thanks for the note Ben!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeff. Glad we could be part of your art display project. Thanks very much for sending your feedback and glad to hear you're enjoying your pedestal.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful craftsmanship. So fast and so professional!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful finish, price and excellent packaging and delivery. I have recommended this company to my interior designer as a source because I am so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Philip! We appreciate your recommendation
Posted 2 months ago
Before our pedestal arrived, we received a “show & tell” YouTube video of a young man in the warehouse who made our actual pedestal so we could see it before if shipped. That is exceptional customer service! The pedestal is beautifully made. It arrived fast and the dummie proof instructions on how to unbox it made it easy for us to get the this huge pedestal out of the box standing upright on the first try. THANK YOU SO MUCH‼️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Cindy! We truly appreciate your thoughtful and thorough feedback. "Constant improvement" is part of our culture and we couldn't do it without you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and responsive to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ruby!
Posted 2 months ago
Great company! Loved the turnaround time, came packaged securely, and I absolutely loved the custom YouTube video made for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for sending the photo CeyJay! Your display looks amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pedestal...just love it...When it is lit its stunning...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mary Ann!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service help. Sent me several sample to choose from. Received the samples quickly. Once my order was placed, my new pedestal arrived within 3 weeks and it looks terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mary! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend Pedestal Source! Their sales associates are first rate and super responsive! I love the videos sent by the pedestal builders and my shipment arrived ahead of schedule! This was the second one we’ve purchased for them and it won’t be the last. I wouldn’t go anywhere else if you’re looking for an excellent pedestal, at a fair price with great support all along the way!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Eldridge! We appreciate your feedback and very glad to hear you have enjoyed your pedestals and your experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience! Helpful on phone when ordering, prompt shipment, good communication about shipping, very careful packaging. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your thoughtful and thorough feedback. Those are all aspects of our business we try hard to improve on at every chance.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, and quick turnaround. The pedestal looks beautiful in our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 1,507 reviews