Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,042 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,042 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We are beyond happy with the pedestal we ordered! We purchased it to showcase a sculpture and it is perfect. Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Keltie! Great to hear you are enjoying your new pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are a Denver, Colorado nonprofit startup and we found Pedestal Source on line. Their relative proximity of being located in Fort Collins, Colorado, gave us a sense of dealing with a local source. The quality of the pedestals, was consistent with the quality we saw in the online presentation, as was the quality communication and delivery service. We had the expeience of accidentally recieving an extra pedestal, which we accidentally opened and were not prepared to buy at the time of delivery. Pedestal source gave it to us as a gift and would not accept our nonprofit IRS designation letter for the purpose of a tax deduction. Pedestal Source is great to do business with. Rhys and Libby reprepresent the company really well. I strongly believe you will do well while doing business with them. Ronald F. Williams CEO Denver Center for African Art
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much Ron! It's been a pleasure working with you and we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was an unexpected pleasure doing business with Pedestal Source. I found them online and kept my fingers crossed. Not only were they were completely customer-service oriented, even with my custom pedestal, they were reasonably priced and delivered by pedestal SOONER than promised. My Specialist, Alathea, was very professional, knowledgeable, communicative and lovely to deal with. Consequenetly, Pedestal Source and Alathea both exceeded my expectations and I would strongly recommend them, without qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Sharon! We appreciate your feedback and Alathea was very pleased that you had a good experience with us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Everything as promised. Great product. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a pleasant buying experience. Ordering was easy and the YouTube notification we received when the pedistal was shipped was awesome. It was securely packed and arrived flawless. What more could we ask for? Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Frank! Your display looks great! Thanks for sending the photo
Posted 1 month ago
I am so delighted to have found Pedestal Source! I have purchased 3 pedestls of varying height, width and design and each are wonderful, serve their purpose handsomely and solved how to display problems. I am thrilled with the customer service, shipping and design process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Patricia! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Item was exactly as expected ! Have been a loyal customer for years, always state of the art !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Bruce! We appreciate your loyalty!
Posted 1 month ago
The workmanship was wonderful. Really elevates the ship model that was never stored inside a clear case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Andrea!
Posted 1 month ago
The acrylic display case was beautifully made and showcases a 1000 year old neurosurgical instrument made by the Moche culture in Peru. The case fits together precisely which is import because the instrument is made of metal and would corrode if exposed to a humid environment. J couldn’t be happier?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Patrick! We appreciate the trust you put in us for this project and I hope it continues to provide years of function and beauty for your collection.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal is perfect! It arrived quickly and I absolutley loved the video of the finished piece before it was shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
The custom lighted pedestal I purchase to showcase a piece of art in our home turned out perfectly. Everything about the project was great, including the final product, the communication that occured along the way, and the manner in which the piece was packaged and shipped. Pedestal Source is a quality company that clearly understands and lives all aspects of quality and customer satisfaction. I recommend them hightly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much William! We truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
So many wonderful things to say about Pedestal Source. The product, service and attention to detail are the best I've experienced from an online purchase in a long time. When I telephoned to ask some questions, I spoke to a human (Rhys) who gave me thoughtful advice and sent me photos with beautiful examples. The ordering process was easy, the price seemed appropriate and the expected delivery date - especially since I ordered during the height of the holidays - was entirely reasonable. A few days later, I received an e-mail that my pedestal had been built and was on its way. The e-mail contained a personalized UTube video of a fellow on the shop floor showing me my pedestal, measuring it, demonstrating how to connect it and turn on the ambient light and confirming my delivery address. My pedestal was delivered ahead of schedule, in flawless condition and, I think, perfectly fits the glass sculpture resting on top. I AM SO HAPPY WITH PEDESTAL SOURCE! Thank you, Karen L
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your kind feedback Karen! Great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you, and I'll make sure to pass your kind words along to the crew on the production floor.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall excellent service, pedestal & timely delivery. They even provided a video of the pedestal before it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Liliana! Glad you enjoyed the video!
Posted 1 month ago
Love our pedestal! It's perfect and exactly what we envisioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Chris!
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an email but unfortunately received no response regarding adjustment of the intensity of the light on this pedestal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeffrey. Very sorry we lost track of that email. I hope the dimmable bulb we discussed has been a satisfactory solution to the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Great expert service. Called them with questions and they were helpful and gave great advice. Delivered the pedestal early, even during the holiday season.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
This is our third order and everyone was perfect. Great product, people and process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alan! It was a pleasure working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals were purchased for a Theraphi machine with one glass globe on each end, thus two pedestals. They are working perfectly! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for choosing us for your project Misha!
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Bob!
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service ever !!! Loved the video showing me my actual pedestal being made with the color and dimensions ..when do you see that ? When it came it was perfect as I knew since I saw it being made !! The BEST!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hedy!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,042 reviews