Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Tracy Altman
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Noel Adorno
376
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice craftsmanship. Great communication & timely shipping. Exactly what we needed for a specific space. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I've become a big fan of Pedestal Source. The customer service and communication, as well as the quality, are amazing. The prices are fair. This won't be my last purchase from Pedestal Source. Will (already have made a second order LOL) do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Joseph! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product, the ordering process, and professional packaging for deliver. Will be back for more orders. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best and easiest buying processes I have experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much! Glad you had a great experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome experience buying a pedestal. Pre-sales: appreciated quick responses with recommendations for our art. Packing: Incredibly well packed. Loved the short video showing our pedestal pre-shipping. Shipping: Fast! Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Noel! We appreciate your thorough feedback and absolutely love the photos.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product. Straightforward purchasing process. Professionally handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was easy and they kept me informed about the delivery. Works perfectly, and it gets compliments. The employee who requested it really appreciates it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Arrived well packed and perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jo-Ann!
Posted 1 month ago
I had Pedestal Source make a custom pedestal for my computer, so I could raise it a little higher to showcase my components. It`s a short PC but has glass side and front panels (O11D mini) Lian Li. Very happy with the end product, it`s just a little larger (base) than the base of the PC. I have used Pedestal Source before, they made me some pedestals for a Home Theater set up (surround speaker stands). They are very professional and do quality work. I will use them again for my new home theater set up. Very happy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Steve! Glad you've enjoyed your pedestals. We'd love to see some photos of your various set ups. Sounds intriguing!
Posted 1 month ago
This is so beautiful and well made! They even sent a video to me to view it before they sent it to me, and the video was personalized! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend to all my contacts!!! I am very pleased with my services and product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Wendlyn! We truly appreciate your praise and your photos.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive in communicating and the black cylinder we purchased is absolutely beautiful and very professionally crafted. I would recommend them to anyone looking for pedestals to showcase their pieces of art!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tom! We appreciate the feedback and the photo. Looks beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! You're pretty darn good yourself!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pedestal. Well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice pedestal for our sculpture! Solid and black finish. We really like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Joseph! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service, great craftsmanship, superb customer service. What other online seller emails you a video of the product you ordered along with a commentary by one of the craftspeople who made it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ron! We truly appreciate your feedback and your business
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 3rd pedestal from you ! Great craftsmanship and built so quickly !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Stephen! Glad you've enjoyed your pedestals
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery! Will definitely order a pedestal again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product quality, and excellent service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was wonderful. Ordering the product over the phone was quick and easy. The display pedestal arrived on time and carefully packaged. The item is perfect for displaying smaller works of art; our department of art is quite pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great experience. Loved the video
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sending the photo Jason! Looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 1,507 reviews