Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love my pedestal, it arrived with a very small chip on one corner and when i wrote them about it they responded immediately and sent a little touch up tube of paint. It worked well. I am quite satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carol. Glad we could find a satisfactory solution for you. Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
I was beautiful the only reason I’d id not give it 5 stars is because on the packing it came with a dent in one corner, I think it should have been packed better with more support, to keep it form getting damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. Was the pedestal damaged in shipping? If so we will gladly remedy the situation. Please don't hesitate to call us.
Posted 1 month ago
Although there was a mix up on the initial order, the folks at Pedestal source were very good about correcting the order and shipping it in swell constructed casing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Pedestal was the correct size and as order. The only problem I encountered was the color was nothing like the picture and didn't match the room or the object I needed to place on it. I was unable to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Debra. Sorry to hear the pedestal didn't work out for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can do anything to make it right.
Posted 4 months ago
It was my fault, but the pedestal doesn’t fit my art piece and I need to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed with the speed that the company was able to complete the order and ship to my house. There were a few minor nicks and dings on the pedestal and when rubbed black dye would rub off on hands. I will order again but request sufficient packing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Arthur. Sorry to hear about the damage during shipping. If you send some photos to our sales team (use our contact@pedestalsource.com email) and it's very likely we can get that taken care of for you.
Posted 6 months ago
The pedestal responds to our expectations and vision ! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review and the photo. Looks great!
Posted 9 months ago
We have used these pedestals in the past and have just ordered more. The only thing negative is that they are relatively fragile and can "unhinge" quite easily.
Pedestal Source 4 star review on 18th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Hyla. Thanks for your review. I'll get in touch with the design/engineer crew and see if they have any suggestions for the issue you bring up. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. With shipping costs being so high it was hard to make the decision to purchase your product. Very happy with the product though
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Curt. We certainly understand your point about shipping costs and are constantly looking for ways to keep shipping as reasonable as possible.
Posted 10 months ago
The product was perfect, manufactured as advertised. Only one problem. It was packaged well, bomb proof shipping, however, it was stated that the package was 51 pounds and I was charged 3 plus hundred dollars for freight. Upon receiving it I weighed it and it was 22.5 pounds, I was charged for 28 pounds extra, I brought this to their attention and I got a $50 credit. I felt it wasn't enough. I've lived in Hawaii 45 years and no shipping costs and was overcharged at least $150 Might rethink ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect fit for our needs. 2nd purchase for us. Satisfied with both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it is as easy as it looks, and does an excellent job with my stone sculptures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pedestal arrived in good condtion. The qualtiy was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to store, nice construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pedestal was delivered and it looked just like it did on the website. Very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 977 reviews