Pedestal Source Reviews

5 Rating 1,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely flawless! Great to deal with you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thanks Jerry! Glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 2 hours ago
The pedestal I ordered was perfect for the statue that I wanted to display. I’ve had the statue for years and it’s always been a little awkward and it never occurred to me it was because it was just too short. It’s stunning on the pedestal and I’m so pleased with the workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Jimi! Glad we could help with your display solution!
Posted 1 day ago
The pedestal I ordered was just what I needed. I had not been able to find another source and so happy I found Pedestal Source. Communication was easy and accurate. Delivery was right on time and the pedestal was packaged superbly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Deborah! We're glad you found us too! Enjoy your new pedestal.
Posted 4 days ago
Mike and the team were amazing from the start, helping me to determine the best size, materials, etc. Customer service was outstanding all the way and the finished project is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks so much and I am so happy I found your company. I will highly reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Carole! Glad you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 4 days ago
the pedestal arrived in perfect shape. Wonderful finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Christine!
Posted 4 days ago
Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful. Pedestal was crafted and delivered right on time. Fits beautifully in our space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Shelby! Enjoy your new pedestal
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fabulous! Great quality. Great service. Awesome video of our pedestal in the shop!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Mary!
Posted 6 days ago
Asked for samples they were delivered in a very short time along with others. Definitely responsive and I look forward to placing an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the choices that are offered.!,,,Craftsmanship is excellent,,,,,customer service is top notch. I wish prices are a little less, but I get it. Considering everything I just said, they are crafting hand made pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was perfect. The pedestal was everything I expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Tom! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal
Posted 6 days ago
We love our pedestal it was exactly what we were looking for! This was one of the only options we found that has so many options for material and sizing and let us pick the perfect piece for our space. The customer service was wonderful and they kept us updated every step of the way. Would definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Hannah! We appreciate hearing from you. Glad you had a great shopping experience and thanks for your purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent - so glad I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and well made. Definitely will buy another.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Linda! Enjoy your pedestal
Posted 6 days ago
The pedestals are beautifully made and look great in our studio gallery. Just what we needed to illuminate our glass art. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Cindy! We appreciate your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It came in nicer then expected. The quality is incredible!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you're enjoying your new pedestal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm enjoying my new pedestal which I use as side table.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much! Glad you're enjoying it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our pedestal came in the time promised and is attractive and well-constructed. It is supporting a heavy bronze sculpture weighing approximately 100 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks! I hope it provides years of beauty for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We couldn’t be more happy with our entire experience. The video of our finished pedestal was such a classy touch! Feel free to use us as a reference… Carole & Mark S.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Carole and Mark! Glad you had a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and we love the final product. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks John!
Posted 2 weeks ago
PedestalSource is a very professional business offering beautiful acrylic pedestals to showcase your art and artifacts. We love ours!! Thx!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jeffrey. Thanks for leaving your review and very glad to hear you're enjoying your pedestals!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.95 based on 1,288 reviews