Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,523 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Tony Ng
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Tracy Altman
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
377
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. Loved the video in the shop showing the completed pedestal, and the packaging was excellent. Oh, and yes, the quality of the acrylic pedestal was superb. Our interior designer is now going to recommend Pedestal Source to all her clients!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much William. We appreciate your feedback as well as your recommendations!
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and professional staff Quick response and explanation to my inquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Rosalie! We appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 week ago
Always high-quality products, helpful people, reasonable pricing. For Museum of AI (and our architects designing a lobby of artifacts), Pedestal Source is THE source for small or large display projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pedestal I ordered is just perfect to display an antique art piece. It is exactly as described online and arrived in excellent condition. The pre-shipment video was a fun and unexpected surprise. Well done all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much! Glad you enjoyed your video.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my pedestal on time, it is good quality and packed carefully and the pre-shipping video sent to me was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Vicki!
Posted 1 week ago
My new pedestal is beautiful! As always - beautiful craftsmanship, incredibly safe and secure packaging, fast shipping, and unparalleled customer service! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Jo! I hope you continue to enjoy your art and pedestals! We appreciate your business.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, quality crafted pedestal that was perfect for my collectible. Loved the video update during construction! This was my second order from Pedestal Source and will definitely not be my last!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Chris! We appreciate your feedback and glad you've enjoyed your pedestals!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Milana. Very sorry to hear we didn't hit the mark with your pedestal. We absolutely want you to be satisfied with your purchase, so don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to make it right.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and great packing. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Andrea!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service..THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Lyle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pedestal arrived when expected and is perfect for my Woodrow Nash Art piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We're big fans of Woodrow Nash here at Pedestal Source. Always glad to hear we've been able to play a supporting role for one of his sculptures!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not be happier or more impressed......knocked it out of the park!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pedestal was made precisely according to the dimensions I ordered. Customer service was great, even to the point of providing a video of the completed pedestal before sending it to me. It is an excellent item from a quality company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience as well as your pedestal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, great communication, very reasonable price. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Michael! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pedestal Source customer service is top-notch. They were very helpful in getting our pedestal delivered in time for the Modern Home Tour in Atlanta. I purchased the 42" pedestal in Basalt, which is an elegant striated gray. The workmanship is beautiful, the quality is excellent. This is a substantial piece of furniture and will not get knocked over easily. I added some museum putty to the bottom just to ensure the pedestal does not slide around on the floor. I highly recommend Pedestal Source. They are helpful, friendly and very responsive to inquiries and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barrie. Thanks very much for your thorough and thoughtful feedback. Great to hear you're enjoying your new pedestal (and thanks for sending the photo!).
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pedestal arrived as ordered in a timely manner The company was very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mariella! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our pedestals were perfect. Great quality, easy to order and delivered on time! That’s rare these days to have all three. I also really enjoyed the short video that was shared at the completion of her order just before it was shipped. It was a nice personal touch. We hope to order more in the future as our business grows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carlyn! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! The pedestal is gorgeous and the customer service was impeccable. I loved the customized YouTube video showing me my item before it was shipped. I’ve already recommended this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kate! Great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and that you're enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Arlene!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality! Great communication....swift delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Susanne!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 1,523 reviews