Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,111 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was really impressed with the top-notch customer service. My designer and I were truly impressed with the video they sent addressing me by name and showing me the pedestal purchased and confirming the measurements with a measuring tape.....no over vendor has ever done this before. They truly heightened my purchase experience and highly recommend this company to all!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Daniel! We appreciate your kind feedback. We work hard to make sure our customer experience is second to none and it is always rewarding to hear we have hit the mark.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional curteous customer service and good quality workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Father Dale!
Posted 2 months ago
We were so impressed by the customer service of Pedestal Source. They provided all the basic customer service you expect (confirmation of our order, timely delivery of our item, etc.) and then went above and beyond. A few days before our pedestal arrived, we received a video from them in our email. It was of the final person to handle our pedestal getting it ready for packaging and shipping. It was personalized, with him addressing me by name and explaining the process our pedestal had gone through to build it and how it would be packaged. Our package arrived exactly as expected. It was such a pleasant surprise to receive such personalized service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Heather! We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and your business. Enjoy your new pedestal and don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well built solid piece with beautiful walnut veneer Top shelf and worth the cost. Well packaged for safe delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jon!
Posted 2 months ago
Two words “ fantastic people” very professional on time delivery. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Bob! It's a pleasure working with you as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Package came on time, safely packed and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased 4 Black Alicante Laminate Cylander Pedestals from Pedestal Source and I am extremely happy with each of them. Each pedestal was built with precision--clean seams and excellent orientation of the laminate. They show pieces on top of them extremely well. I plan to order more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Brian! Enjoy your pedestals!
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased a sculpture and needed a pedestal. Found Pedestal Source on line and took a chance. I am not disappointed. The quality and workmanship of the pedestal is solid. I really liked the you tube video of the craftsman finishing the work and sending me a message to let me know it was done. Would not hesitate to use Pedestal Source again should the need arise. Hightly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much David! We appreciate you taking a chance on us and glad we could live up to your needs and expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
I always receive great customer service. The products are made very well, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure working you! We truly appreciate your business over the years!
Posted 2 months ago
We are beyond happy with the pedestal we ordered! We purchased it to showcase a sculpture and it is perfect. Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Keltie! Great to hear you are enjoying your new pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
We are a Denver, Colorado nonprofit startup and we found Pedestal Source on line. Their relative proximity of being located in Fort Collins, Colorado, gave us a sense of dealing with a local source. The quality of the pedestals, was consistent with the quality we saw in the online presentation, as was the quality communication and delivery service. We had the expeience of accidentally recieving an extra pedestal, which we accidentally opened and were not prepared to buy at the time of delivery. Pedestal source gave it to us as a gift and would not accept our nonprofit IRS designation letter for the purpose of a tax deduction. Pedestal Source is great to do business with. Rhys and Libby reprepresent the company really well. I strongly believe you will do well while doing business with them. Ronald F. Williams CEO Denver Center for African Art
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Ron! It's been a pleasure working with you and we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
It was an unexpected pleasure doing business with Pedestal Source. I found them online and kept my fingers crossed. Not only were they were completely customer-service oriented, even with my custom pedestal, they were reasonably priced and delivered by pedestal SOONER than promised. My Specialist, Alathea, was very professional, knowledgeable, communicative and lovely to deal with. Consequenetly, Pedestal Source and Alathea both exceeded my expectations and I would strongly recommend them, without qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Sharon! We appreciate your feedback and Alathea was very pleased that you had a good experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Everything as promised. Great product. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
This was a pleasant buying experience. Ordering was easy and the YouTube notification we received when the pedistal was shipped was awesome. It was securely packed and arrived flawless. What more could we ask for? Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Frank! Your display looks great! Thanks for sending the photo
Posted 2 months ago
I am so delighted to have found Pedestal Source! I have purchased 3 pedestls of varying height, width and design and each are wonderful, serve their purpose handsomely and solved how to display problems. I am thrilled with the customer service, shipping and design process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Patricia! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Item was exactly as expected ! Have been a loyal customer for years, always state of the art !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Bruce! We appreciate your loyalty!
Posted 2 months ago
The workmanship was wonderful. Really elevates the ship model that was never stored inside a clear case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Andrea!
Posted 2 months ago
The acrylic display case was beautifully made and showcases a 1000 year old neurosurgical instrument made by the Moche culture in Peru. The case fits together precisely which is import because the instrument is made of metal and would corrode if exposed to a humid environment. J couldn’t be happier?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Patrick! We appreciate the trust you put in us for this project and I hope it continues to provide years of function and beauty for your collection.
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal is perfect! It arrived quickly and I absolutley loved the video of the finished piece before it was shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
The custom lighted pedestal I purchase to showcase a piece of art in our home turned out perfectly. Everything about the project was great, including the final product, the communication that occured along the way, and the manner in which the piece was packaged and shipped. Pedestal Source is a quality company that clearly understands and lives all aspects of quality and customer satisfaction. I recommend them hightly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much William! We truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,111 reviews