Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,223 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,223 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The communication, attention to detail, and the quality of the final products were exemplary. I got two lighted pedestals and they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ramesh! Glad you are enjoying your pedestals!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the BEST company! Excellent customer service, well made products, they really REALLY go the extra mile to make customers happy! I wouldn't hesitate to use you guys anytime I need an amazing way to show off my glass collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Ellen! All the kindness right back at ya! It's always a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal was really well made and they went the extra mile to keep us informed. Very pleasant to talk to and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very pleased with the final product (it's our second one!), and I am very impressed with the process. I love that I get a video of the pedestal being finished and ready for shipment from inside the factory - how cool is that?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Deborah! Glad you've enjoyed your pedestals!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal looks amazing -Excellent customer service Snd delivered well packed and shipped on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Harvey! We appreciate your business and your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with this company and will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Roe! We look forward to working with you on your future needs
Posted 2 months ago
Willing to work with us and our time frame while delivering excellent build quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks! Always glad to help in any way we can!
Posted 2 months ago
Exceeded every expectation I had! My pedestal arrived in perfect condition, and very safely packed The staff helped me with all of my questions, turnaround was faster than expected, and I could tell the love and care they put into every part of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mauricio! We appreciate your feedback and the photo!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchaed 4 pedestals to use in a church, for holding offering plates etc. They are sturdy and gorgeous. And I loved receiving the video showing my oedestals before they were shipped. Great product, competitive price, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tammy!
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous pedestal on the clearance list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Warren! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
The pedestal is top quality. I am very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Alathea was patient & professional. When I received the pedestal I was totally pleased. Excellent job and packed really well. No damage. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tayari! Glad you are enjoying your new pedestal! I'll pass your kind words along to Alathea.
Posted 2 months ago
Product delivered on time and per our requirements. We couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend and would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Daniel!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect! Arrived beautifully, packed, and impeccably made. Perfect stand for our Dale Chihuly Glass sculpture! Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ann!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a tall pedestal with two lights for a statue. We loved the quality so much that we immediately ordered another one for a different pc of art. Quality is excellent, but also the customer service we recd during ordering, delivery and weeks after when we had a question far exceeded our expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Anita! Always glad to help where we can!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal source was easy to work and responded quickly to my questions. The product I received is as described and of high quality. I greatly enjoyed receiving a video of the finished product from the person at the factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jeffrey! I hope your pedestal provides years of beauty for your art displays.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellen!! Very nice product and very kind people....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Raul! It was a pleasure working with your as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Kristin! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with Pedestal Source. The product is as advertised, the person we spoke with prior to ordering was extremely helpful and patient as we explored our options, and the end product was delivered in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend the product to anyone in need of a pedestal for their art work. Mr/Ms Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Margaret!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! Talked to a real person every time I called. They picked up on the first ring. Answered all my questions. Packing and shipping was professional. Best part was Pedestal Source sent me a short, personable video of their crew putting the finshing touches on our pedestals. Great touch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tara! Thanks very much for your thoughtful feedback and the photo! Glad the nesting pedestals have worked out well for you so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,223 reviews