Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,150 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The order was perfect. What I really liked was the video sent as the pedestal was being packed. Super cool! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Kristine! Glad you enjoyed your video
Posted 3 months ago
Great pedestal Great price Great communication Great website great staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Rhonda! We think you're pretty great too!
Posted 3 months ago
The pedestal was exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully done! I even received a personalized video showing the pedestal being completed! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much! I hope your pedestals continue to provide beauty for your art collection!
Posted 3 months ago
The pedestals look exactly as advertised and we are very pleased with them. They arrived quickly as well. I highly recommend Pedestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Anne! Glad we could be of service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent to work with. My pedestal arrived exactly as specified. They even sent me a video of the pedestal from the manufacturing center before it was shipped. I look forward to working with them again soon!🔜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Pedestal Souce is the best. I ordered 5 pedestals when they were offering a discount. When they arrived, I realized I had ordered the wrong finish. They promptly replaced the 5 pedestals with the correct finish, offering the same discount as with the original purchase, arranged for FedEx pickup and did not even charge me a restock fee. The replacements arrived in less than a week. The team is wonderful to deal with and the prodcut is fantastic. I can't say enough about my positive expereince with Pesestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Maureen! Glad we could help get everything sorted out. I know it was not an easy time in Portland with all the rain and shipping delays!
Posted 3 months ago
It is as as elegant as represented. My eagle is proudly displayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Claire! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 3 months ago
The employees were extremely helpful with choosing the right pedestal. In addition, they went the extra mile to send it in the timeframe we needed it. I highly recommend this company and their products! Co
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Love all the pedestal type ordered from pedestal source! Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Martha!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality, convenience of ordering and prompt shipment. I've used Pedestal Source for many of my sculptures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Dale!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Debra!
Posted 3 months ago
This my second time around with Pedestal Source. The great work continues. I'm very satisfied. As I was the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Gregory! We appreciate your loyalty!
Posted 3 months ago
We are thrilled with Pedestal Source! The website's resource pages are execllent, the team was super helpful on the phone, samples came quickly and the touch of them sending me a video of our pedestal being finished and being sent our way was over the top. Our pedestal came quickly and looks terrific. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the service and will gladly come back again if there is a need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Lisa! It was a pleasure working with you as well!
Posted 3 months ago
A clean and professional result. Customer service was good and the pedestal was well packaged for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Dominic!
Posted 3 months ago
The best company ever. Professional, prompt, very custom, high end quality. I’ve been a professional designer for 40 years. I had 2 custom black lacquered pedestals made. They were delivered promptly to me. Excellent workmanship. They even sent me a video of my pedestals prior to shipping!! What a wonderful company. I will use them again for certain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Denise! We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear you are enjoying your pedestals.
Posted 3 months ago
The pedestal we purchased is perfect. It was carefully packed and arrived more quickly than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for sending the photo Pamela! Looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
The pedestal is beautifully made and arrived within 2 weeks. In the process of ordering a second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! We look forward to building another pedestal for you.
Posted 3 months ago
This "cube" was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived in pefect condition and was packed and shipped correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Stephanie!
Posted 3 months ago
I was really impressed with the top-notch customer service. My designer and I were truly impressed with the video they sent addressing me by name and showing me the pedestal purchased and confirming the measurements with a measuring tape.....no over vendor has ever done this before. They truly heightened my purchase experience and highly recommend this company to all!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Daniel! We appreciate your kind feedback. We work hard to make sure our customer experience is second to none and it is always rewarding to hear we have hit the mark.
Posted 3 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,150 reviews