White Satin Laminate Pedestal 11-1/2" x 11-1/2" / 12" / -- Reviews

5 Rating 55 Reviews
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Quality is on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Josh Bowland
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a beautifully made pedestal! I ordered a custom size back in 2018 and it looks as wonderful today in 2021 as it did when it arrived. Impressive, safe packing meant perfect condition upon arrival. Craftsmanship is highest quality. So pleased with this purchase. Thank you to all the fine and dedicated people at Pedestal Source for your expertise and caring. I've returned today to purchase another one of your products and to share my excellent experience with others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much Rochelle! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty!
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased three of these pedestals in custom sizes for an art exhibit (two 16x16x41 and one 18x18x41). The customer service is incredible and the quality is the best. We did have a mix up where one of the pedestals arrived the wrong color (black instead of white). This company and the entire team went above and beyond to make certain that this was remedied by sending a new white pedestal in time for the opening (and the timeline was only two days). Many companies wouldn't have taken responsibility for this, but you know you found a good place when they work hard to make it right. Originally, I was panicked and frustrated, but after talking to their great time, I knew they would fix the problem and they did! Really you can't go wrong! The quality is beautiful, the preview video is an extra touch and this place has a really kind team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Amy. Very glad everything worked out. I know the team will be very pleased to hear that your event went off smoothly. The photos you sent looked great!
Posted 1 year ago
Sandy McElligott
Verified Reviewer
Super cool company-I would recommend to anyone! We displayed a statue we just love-we call him “Timmy”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sandy! We appreciate the photo, it's always a joy to see your art on display!
Posted 1 year ago
Kathy Kellett
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith And Jean Winfrey
Verified Reviewer
We are so very pleased our new pedestal. It is absolutely perfect for our corner of the room. And I will add, my husband, who is a building contractor, is VERY picky concerning workmanship. To say the least, he was thrilled to not only receive the quality piece for the price, but was equally impressed with the packaging to insure the safe and undamaged deliver. Thank you so much for the care of your staff and Alex's workmanship. Well done PedestalSource!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Keith and Jean! Always glad to hear back from our customers and particularly flattered when the praise comes from fellow craftspeople. Everyone hear works hard to be our best, so it's great to hear our efforts provide a worthy experience for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Kathryn Hodges
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago