“We haven’t used it yet but we love our other Sand Cloud products and cannot wait to get some great use this summer. The size is perfect for our family!”
“It is huge, soft and fluffy and yet still very lightweight. Reminds me of a layered swaddle blanket. We havent taken it to a beach yet so currently its hanging out on our couch and its nice because a few people can share it. It doesn't keep you warm- its more to cuddle with, so if we're cold we grab a different blanket but it is very fluffy.”
“love the size and the comfort of my stitch party blanket. at first I had it as a throw on my couch, but was afraid my cats might get too comfy and pull on it. So moved it to my car. It is now my go to blanket for so many purposes. It's my let me have lunch outside on the tiny patch of grass outside my office blanket, my movie blanket (because theaters are always cold), my take it to the pool and use it on the lounger blanket, and of course when I make it to the beach, it will be my beach blanket.”
“I love how cozy the blanket is, but I found it does snag easily, so be a little careful with rings and pets! I only had it a few days and caught it several times, which created runs of the threads and a couple of holes... it just now looks well loved! Unsolicited, SandCloud reached out to me and provided several offers to make this right! I'm excited to see future updates, as I own two and love how crazy cozy and snuggly they are! I'm just way more careful with them than I thought I might need to be!”
Hi Faye,
Thank you for your feedback on the Stitch Sun - PARTY BLANKET™. We're glad to hear that you find it cozy, but we're sorry to learn about the snags and holes you've experienced. We understand how disappointing this can be, especially so soon after your purchase. Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
We'd love the chance to assist you further, so please look out for an email from our team!
Warm regards,
Team Sand Cloud
“The blanket is beautiful. Unfortunately after the 1st wash it started to unravel. I have reached out to customer service via email and app. I was offered 1/4 of what I paid for and it's just so disappointing. We have several other Sand Cloud products and love everything else we have.”
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on our Disney - Stitch Sun - PARTY BLANKET™. We truly appreciate customers like you who help us improve our products and services.
We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with the blanket unraveling after the first wash. This is not the quality we strive to provide, and we understand how disappointing it must have been for you. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We would like to discuss further with you. Kindly respond to the email that we sent you.