Hi Jason,
We're glad to hear that you found the sheets comfortable, but we're truly sorry that the fabric started pilling after just a few weeks of use. We also sincerely apologize for the delay in responding to your review.
We recently came across your feedback while reviewing our pending and unattended reviews. After checking your order details, we'd like to confirm a few details regarding the product and offer you suitable resolution options.
We've reached out to you by email with further information and possible solutions, including a return, exchange, partial refund, or gift card.
We look forward to hearing from you and helping resolve this concern appropriately.
“I was really looking forward to these sheets, but unfortunately, they are very poorly made. I washed upon receiving and the seams had already come undone, leaving holes in the corners. Shortly after, the seams on the pillow cases started to come undone/fray as well. I wouldn’t recommend this product. Also, if you are a pet owner, DO NOT BUY THESE! The weave is loose, so my cats snagged them almost instantly.”
Hi Hannah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the delay in following up regarding your Reviews.io review and for the experience you had with your Sonoran Fitted Sheet - Grey.
We’d like to better understand the current status of the issue and confirm whether you still need assistance. We’ve reached out to you via email so we can review the details privately and determine the most appropriate way to assist.
Please respond to the email we sent when you have a chance so we can review your case and work toward addressing your concerns.
We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right.
— Sand Cloud Team
“I have this less than 2 months and it’s already showing signs of wear: pilling and loose threads. It doesn’t fit our mattress well either (king) and so the fabric bunches all over. I splurged for this after seeing ads for Sand Cloud products for years. I’m super disappointed.”
Hi Amber, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with the Sonoran Fitted Sheet - Sage and understand how disappointing it must have been to notice pilling, loose threads, and fit concerns after such a short period of use.
We’d really appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and help make things right. Our team has sent you an email with additional support options. Kindly respond to the email we sent whenever convenient so we can continue assisting you directly.
“I do love the feel of these, they are incredibly soft and comfy. But the lint. They also snag and pull very easily and shed like crazy. I vacuumed my mattress when I took them off to wash because of so many little lint balls. I thought for the price they would hold up a bit better.”
Thank you for your 4-star rating! 😊 We're so glad to hear you love how soft and comfortable they feel. We also appreciate your feedback about the lint and shedding, and we’ve sent you an email to help get this issue fixed.
Thank you for supporting our mission to protect marine life! 🌊
Hi Juliana,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your Sonoran Fitted Sheet Queen - Sage.
We’re very sorry to hear that the item ripped at one of the corners after only a few washes, as we understand how disappointing that can be. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have with our products.
We’ve sent you an email so we can discuss this further and help make things right. When you have a moment, please respond to the email we sent, and we’ll be happy to assist you with the next steps.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.
“I am normally a hot sleeper, but since I've had Sand Cloud's bedding, I haven't had a single issue. They are breathable, but comfortable. They don't come off easily like my other sheets.
The only downside would be they snag fairly easily, so watch those sharp toe nails!”
Hi Kelsi,
We’re thrilled to hear the Sonoran Fitted Sheet Queen - Sage is helping you sleep better and stay put. If you have any tips to share or need anything else, just reply here and we’ll be happy to help.
Kind regards,
Team Sand Cloud
Hi Amanda,
We’re glad to hear you’re enjoying the Sonoran Fitted Sheet Queen - Sage! If there’s anything else you’d like to share or need assistance with, just reply here and we’ll be happy to help.
Kind regards,
Team Sand Cloud
“I love the color, exactly the shade that I hoped for. I love the softness, texture and weight of the fabric. I especially love the ease of putting it on the bed. I would definitely buy it again and again.”