Vivid Bloom IPhone XS Max / Glossy Reviews

4.66 Rating 29 Reviews
I LOVE my case! It is such great quality!! Beautiful matte finish. I received it way quicker than I had imagined. I got it about 3-4 days after ordering it. I am so picky about phone cases and this was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was just as the pictures I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is one of my favorite cases! I'm in love! This is my second one so far, I love how sturdy the case is as well as the screen protector their not tempered glass but their a hard plastic and it's perfect touch friendly and Face ID works good as well!!...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LOVE THESE PRODUCTS!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This case is absolutely stunning! Thank you, Screenflair!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great case, beautiful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of the best cases I own I love the colors and so does my daughter. Will buy more from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love my new phone case a screen covers ! They are awesome !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received several compliments!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love it all so much! Definitely worth it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I loved the case! The colors are very beautiful. Didn't really like the screen protector filmstrip, they covered my screen other than that very happy with my purchase!! :blush:
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The pop socket want stay on but I love the case!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love these cases! I love how it comes with options! The pop for the back of the phone matches the case perfectly! The case itself with the matte finish is always beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago