Screen Flair Reviews

4.44 Rating 55 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
Fabulous! Beautiful look and feel. Extremely functional.. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It looked slightly different online while shopping. It looked as if there was a front screen cover but there wasn’t. I actually really like the fit and look though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my case! Fast shipping. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the case. Looks just like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the case! It’s solid and what I expected! Plus it’s cute!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Superior product. I love these phone cases!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t get the case that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They suck sent me a totally different cover case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Case arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The case is amazing however the screen protectors aren’t cut right for the phone. They are hard to install due to them being so large, there is no exact perfect placement for them. I ruined the first screen protector thinking I was doing something wrong only to realize these are cut too large for these curved screens. Would love to have given more stars however the screen protection is a huge part of why I purchased this combo.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was really excited for this case. Upon opening this package I noticed that the pop up was glossy while the case was matte which I thought was a little strange. Also, discovered that the head of the pop was detached from the circular sticky pad.. not sure if this can be fixed or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very cute & eye catching phone case. Seems be well made. Very quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my new cases! These are my favorite!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pattern is adorable! The material is slippery. I have an apple silicone case on a regular basis which is kind of grippy. This case slips out of my hand...a lot! If this case had more grip it would be perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and super cute high quality case!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been wanting to order a phone case with my puppy’s photo on it forever. I could not find a company that I really thought would be great quality. I am beyond pleased on how my case turned out. The price was reasonable especially for how well they did. I would recommend anyone order a case from screen flair! What you see is what you get. 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Speedy and very good delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Looks great, lots of compliments. Great quality, feels nice. Screen Protector feels like the glass quick touch respond, no delay. Highly recommended! Shipped in timely manner, well packaged. I will purchase from Screenflair again..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the green plaid case with Christmas screen protectors and I could not be more happy with them!! The quality is so good and the screen protectors were so cute and easy to put on with no bubbles left behind. Can’t wait to order another set after the holidays!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.44 based on 55 reviews