Screen Flair Reviews

4.35 Rating 23 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
I love your cases. So far I've purchased 3 and want more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great covers and fast service. Love my new case!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have not received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Shelly,

Your package was shipped on November 4th via USPS. You may want to reach out to your local postal office. Here is the tracking number: 9400111298370869091354
If you have any further questions or issues, please email us at support@screenflair.com

Regards,

Screenflair Customer Support
Posted 5 days ago
Great service,fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new case! Came in quicker than expected and the matching screen protector is so fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love these cases! I love that it comes with a pop-socket and when paired with the Zagg screen protector, it works nicely together!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my new phone case!! The colors are so pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love my screenflair case it’s so pretty and protects my phone without being too bulky. This will be my case of choice from now on and I have had lifeproof, otterbox, and speck cases before but this one is by far my favorite!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love it. I use it ongoing .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fits my phone perfect love love love my phone case.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the actual case but the screen protectors are made cheap and no matter how hard I tried I still have air bubbles under it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great durable cute! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my case !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really like my case and screen cover and popsocket! Great!:grin:
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love them very different and fun. I get comments on them all the time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I spent good money on this phone case because it’s said to offer top line protection. I didn’t drop or have any damage to my phone and the case cracked in less than 2 weeks of owning it. Waste of good money!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the antlers. I get so many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the cas itself. It fits great on my phone. I looks great. The only thing I am disappointed with is the screen protectors. They didn’t seem to lay right and could not get the little air bubbles out no matter what I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love it will be purchasing more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.35 based on 23 reviews