Screen Flair Reviews

4.52 Rating 65 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
They were really easy to work with and eager to get my custom case exactly how I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Our family ordered 4 cases and we were all very happy with them when they arrived. Also the speedy service was a bonus! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered wrong size. Customer service was extremely helpful. I Received new (correct) phone cover within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every case or bundle I have purchased from you guys has been terrific! They look amazing and hold up really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this case!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new phone case!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s very cute
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my cases ! There a great fit and very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love love love this case!!!!! It was exactly as described and the picture was perfect. So very pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! Beautiful look and feel. Extremely functional.. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It looked slightly different online while shopping. It looked as if there was a front screen cover but there wasn’t. I actually really like the fit and look though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my case! Fast shipping. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the case. Looks just like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the case! It’s solid and what I expected! Plus it’s cute!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping. Superior product. I love these phone cases!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t get the case that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They suck sent me a totally different cover case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Case arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The case is amazing however the screen protectors aren’t cut right for the phone. They are hard to install due to them being so large, there is no exact perfect placement for them. I ruined the first screen protector thinking I was doing something wrong only to realize these are cut too large for these curved screens. Would love to have given more stars however the screen protection is a huge part of why I purchased this combo.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.52 based on 65 reviews