Screen Flair Reviews

4.65 Rating 100 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products are very durable Love the screen protector how they have designs on them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love, Love, Love Screenflair cases!!!! Quality case, quality print! Super durable and great function in hand or in pocket. Great product, I know what I'm getting people for Christmas!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely LOVE all of my Screenflair products. I had ordered a set a while ago and completely fell in love! I've dropped my phone many times and it's always protected, but the design is sleek and elegant. I love all of the choices (although I wish there were more solid colors, like red)! I can adjust the screen protectors as many times as necessary to get the right fit and it ALWAYS stays on. I love the recent packaging. It's all wonderful. I couldn't be happier.
Posted 2 months ago
The case is perfect! Exactly what I wanted and is much higher quality than I expected. Thank you for all your hard work!
Posted 2 months ago
Great design, very cool and innovative product. Will order some as gifts.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new case! Its perfect,
Posted 3 months ago
I love it.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, lasts a long time, drop resistant!
Posted 3 months ago
Super impressed with the quality and the ability to customize!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you I got it new case n click it beautiful color . I love it
Posted 4 months ago
Love your cases
Posted 4 months ago
LOVE my new case for my phone!
Posted 4 months ago
This is my 2nd bundle set from Screen Flair and I absolutely love it! Always fast shipping. Great, sturdy products and always exactly as pictured and described!
Posted 4 months ago
I love, love, love these bundles. Not only do they protect my phone but they are adorable!!
Posted 4 months ago
Cute durable phone grip.. very colorful
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second case. I will only purchase from screen flair. Customer service is top notch
Posted 4 months ago
I like the product! Has a quality feel to it and I appreciated the fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, looks great, excellent fit
Posted 4 months ago
I won't buy my phone cases anywhere else. The quality and designs are top notch. I love the double layer of the cases. I really like that I can order the cases in glossy or matte. I really like the look of the matte. The only thing I could say that would improve the buying experience would be a larger selection, but I'm not complaining because its not like I can't find any I like. I have purchased my last four cases exclusively from Screen Flair!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.65 based on 100 reviews