Screen Flair Reviews

4.62 Rating 93 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality, lasts a long time, drop resistant!
Posted 1 week ago
Super impressed with the quality and the ability to customize!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you I got it new case n click it beautiful color . I love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love your cases
Posted 4 weeks ago
LOVE my new case for my phone!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my 2nd bundle set from Screen Flair and I absolutely love it! Always fast shipping. Great, sturdy products and always exactly as pictured and described!
Posted 1 month ago
I love, love, love these bundles. Not only do they protect my phone but they are adorable!!
Posted 1 month ago
Cute durable phone grip.. very colorful
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second case. I will only purchase from screen flair. Customer service is top notch
Posted 1 month ago
I like the product! Has a quality feel to it and I appreciated the fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, looks great, excellent fit
Posted 1 month ago
I won't buy my phone cases anywhere else. The quality and designs are top notch. I love the double layer of the cases. I really like that I can order the cases in glossy or matte. I really like the look of the matte. The only thing I could say that would improve the buying experience would be a larger selection, but I'm not complaining because its not like I can't find any I like. I have purchased my last four cases exclusively from Screen Flair!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Turned out great
Posted 1 month ago
My second screen flair purchase. Nice cases !!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered two times from Screen Flair and been very happy both times, I even needed to make a change on my order & they did it with no problems. Their phone cases are excellent quality. They ship products quickly too. Great company!!
Posted 1 month ago
I am a returning customer and love their products. I started with just a case several years ago. Since then I have bought several cases and bundles from them. I love the variety and different screens that come with the bundles as well as the matching popsocket. I have dropped my phone and the case has always protected it. My latest purchase was the aqua marble bundle and I received a free clickit.
Posted 1 month ago
Just got my case today. It got lost in the mail your customer service was great at getting one overnighted to me. I was disappointed in the look of the case I tbought it had Sparkles on it but the are just printed. I must say this not my favorite case I've ordered from you all.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeanne,

Happy to hear we were able to get a case to you overnight. Sorry to hear the style was not as expected. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please contact us at support@screenflair.com. We will be happy to assist you with a return/exchange.

Thank you,

Screenflair customer support
Posted 1 month ago
Recently, I ordered a custom cell phone case for daughter. I used the online feature to upload a photo of our dog. It was super easy! The case turned out great! I swear by Screen Flair cases, durable and stylish! I will continue to protect our cell phones with these cases! These are "Must-Haves" when it comes to cell phone protection!!
Posted 2 months ago
These are the best Cases I’ve ever used I will not go back to using another one... Screen flair is amazing!Thank you for being affordable and having fish shipping thank you thank you thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.62 based on 93 reviews