Screen Flair Reviews

4.51 Rating 63 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
Awesome place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered wrong size. Customer service was extremely helpful. I Received new (correct) phone cover within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every case or bundle I have purchased from you guys has been terrific! They look amazing and hold up really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this case!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new phone case!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s very cute
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my cases ! There a great fit and very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love love love this case!!!!! It was exactly as described and the picture was perfect. So very pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous! Beautiful look and feel. Extremely functional.. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my case! Fast shipping. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the case. Looks just like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the case! It’s solid and what I expected! Plus it’s cute!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Superior product. I love these phone cases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Case arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very cute & eye catching phone case. Seems be well made. Very quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new cases! These are my favorite!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and super cute high quality case!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been wanting to order a phone case with my puppy’s photo on it forever. I could not find a company that I really thought would be great quality. I am beyond pleased on how my case turned out. The price was reasonable especially for how well they did. I would recommend anyone order a case from screen flair! What you see is what you get. 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Speedy and very good delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! Looks great, lots of compliments. Great quality, feels nice. Screen Protector feels like the glass quick touch respond, no delay. Highly recommended! Shipped in timely manner, well packaged. I will purchase from Screenflair again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.51 based on 63 reviews