Service Dog ID Card Reviews

4.85 Rating 68 Reviews
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

3052199964

Tatiana Barreto
Very nice and legit looking badge. Strong, clearly printed, sturdy, and has a nice holographic in the background to add legitimacy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shaun Melendy
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Holly Stark
The ID is very professional looking. I didn’t want an ID that was cheap looking. His training company doesn’t offer such a nice ID. My purpose was not to show he is certified but who he is and who to contact if there is an emergency. I don’t want him separated from me in an emergency!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Megan Smith
High quality card and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lizette Doyle
Best purchase I’ve ever made for my service dog and I, I never write a review for anything but I truly feel this purchase was worth writing one. It’s so complicated going places with my service dog and people questioning whether my dog is a service dog or not, even though he has his vest, now I can just flash his ID and he’s now allowed full access no questions asked it’s great! The quality of the card is superb as well! It comes out exactly as you would expect it would! I am truly happy with my purchase, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya T.
>
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dana F.
>
I don’t know what I expected but feel the downloaded version is extremely over priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bailey N.
>
Good quality. Little pricy, but looks better than alternatives. I did put my address in comments assuming it'd be printed, but it wasn't. Oh well. Overall 4/5, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danny P.
>
Wow thoroughly impressed with my order! Have since recommended to multiple friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jerry S.
>
USSAR9669204268 Can you help me. Mike sudzina for gunner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dixie T.
>
Beautiful and fast. But I thought it came with two little key tags with each badge. Some places it says it does, others say nothing about that. Regardless, thank you. Now if you just sold a badge holder....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morgan S.
>
I would appreciate a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Myron F.
>
I've had zero problems flying twice, even without pulling out my hard card, bug simply showing my digital copy to gate desk. Airlines (Jetblue)was extremely we oh accommodating both ways, even though plane was very crowded, moving one passenger to an empty seat to give more room for Amos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kirsten D.
>
Thank you for providing a very professional appearing card for my medical alert dog
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago