serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.64 Rating 172 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
3
Ruth Duda
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Paul Camejo
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Posted 7 months ago
Greg Hornback
"Great job for a great product"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional site."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I really like the badge"
Posted 3 days ago
"Pictures of the pet not so clear but overall is very good"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have had my service animal for four years now and the most useful tool she carries has been the service animal badge. Thank you for your support with my disabilities. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My 2nd ID from Service Animal Badge and couldn't be happier! Great stuff!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the badge but you should splurge and add the $.03 attachment so people can attach the badge to something."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well made with attention to detail. Well done!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Professional, good customer service and fast delivery. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome Product, Very Professional Presentation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Très bon service, très rapide et conforme à mes attentes, je recommande."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The card is very beautiful and of quality! Sending also was very fast, ahead of schedule! Thank you very much"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing quality"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I wasn't sure what catagory my Doberman fell under. So, I ordered the ESA badge and then when I filled out the info online from the email, I put down Service Dog. They contacted me about it and I explained his role and my medical issues and medications. They said he was a Service Dog. So, now my boy is officially able to go with me anywhere, which is all he wants to do."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very please with the quality & Express time to receive my badge."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely efficient and awesome client care"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive with my new service ID. Would recommend this!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, quick and efficient. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Website explanation of digital service dog cards....not very detailed as to what you get"
Posted 1 month ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.64 based on 172 reviews