serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.61 Rating 148 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
3
Ruth Duda
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Paul Camejo
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Posted 5 months ago
Greg Hornback
"Great job for a great product"
Posted 5 months ago
"All my information was super easy to input and delivery was faster than they estimated."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Paid for expedited shipping and it came in on time with no issues. The quality is wonderful, picture is great and the hologram really looks nice. Would definitely use their services again - and probably will have to as I lose this thing all the time!"
Posted 1 week ago
"wow fantastic! i do alot of online shopping and this was by far the easiest most convenient experience. thank u"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived within 3 days of placing my order. My ID Service Dog Card is so beautifully made with amazing quality! 10/10 Will order from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There is no doubt the “Service Animal Badge” in right side, Interior of the wallet is impressive. The quality is very good. The left side, interior of the fold-over wallet has a window. In that area I placed the Service ID with picture of K9. Behind it, I placed a card which explains Federal law relating to the American Disabilities Act. I highly recommend this product."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service/timing for completion and delivery excellent as well as the finished product! The best😃"
Posted 1 month ago
"ID badge was professionally done and delivered in a timely manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were excellent and very patient. I really was happy to see how excellent my dogs picture was Thank you so much from my dog and me."
Posted 1 month ago
"The badges were grest. Arrived in a timely fashion. But ghrd lanyard certainly did not meet expectations. The clip was broke before I opened the package. Called they were very accommodating & and are sending a replacement. Just concerned it will also be cheaply made."
Posted 1 month ago
"The ease of ordering an ID card is unbelievable. The cards are good quality and very durable. I’ve recommend Xpress ID to strangers who don’t know where to start to get their dogs ESA certified. Very good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned out really nice"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very happy to finally get our pet certified. You made the process easy and we received her certification within 1 week. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't received it yet but very excited to get it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellete response about any question or problem. They make a solution for a misunderstand super fast and I appreciate it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second badge I have purchased. The original badge still looks like the day it came in the mail about 2 years ago. It has hung from the outside of my purse the entire time. My dog has changed so much over these two years that I felt it necessary to replace. Service Animal Badge is a great company and I will continue to order from them."
Posted 1 month ago
"The handler name was the dogs name rather than the owner’s name."
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t wait to get my tag. Great communication!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy! Fast shipping"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast and easy"
Posted 2 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.61 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access