serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate serviceanimalbadge-com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautifully done, very professional and fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great product, well made should last for years. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have not received any Badge yet..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The picture I sent in was cropped so you could not see the mobility harness. That was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and very fast delevery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No Problems where ever we go i just show the badge and its smooth sailing any where bus or train.thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You came highly recommended by my therapist. Ordering process went well and instructions were precise. Have not received but has been shipped. Thank You for making this stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bon service, rapide et sérieux"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice quality product and excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for fast shipping and item looks great. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would give a 5 star but first order was messed up so I had to call several times to correct it. Kept getting it wrong when sending me a review sample email. Go ally got with JOHN who was super nice and get it right for me. Thanks John."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was fast and easy, the ID look amazing. And I love it. Thank you for the first class shipment for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Received my dog ID on time. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd badge I have received. This one seemed much nicer for some reason. The 1st 1 was fine but I was extremely pleased with this 1."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m very happy with the service dog badge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I decided to order an ID for my psychiatric service dog because I get a lot of questioning since I am not physically disabled and many times get asked for ID or papers. Within 24 hours of placing my order I got a confirmation email saying it would be here in 5 days, and I chose free shipping. How awesome is that? Since then, I’ve received numerous emails updating me on the shipping process and my requests. I also am very impressed with the price, most sites charge $75+ for an ID. I received it in the mail, and the ID is beautiful. It looks official with a holographic logo that stands out when it hits the light, the photo quality is awesome, and the ID looks super official. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a service dog ID. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They answered me back in a timely manner and were very professional. I can’t wait to see what my badge will look like, I’ve been enticipating it’s arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It looks great! And I got it in a very reasonable amount of time, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.65 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This