serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.64 Rating 53 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I am very pleased, I couldn't believe how fast I received them."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"awesome fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything went well, everything was smooth and easy, fast delivery and very good card quality, but I selected address and phone number to be shown and they sent the card without that information!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best purchase I’ve ever made for my service dog and I, I never write a review for anything but I truly feel this purchase was worth writing one. It’s so complicated going places with my service dog and people questioning whether my dog is a service dog or not, even though he has his vest, now I can just flash his ID and he’s now allowed full access no questions asked it’s great! The quality of the card is superb as well! It comes out exactly as you would expect it would! I am truly happy with my purchase, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome ID CARDS, l will recommend this to anyone,5 stars over all...thank you ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m so happy with my purchase best thing over ever done for me and my dog! Service was great And the ID itself is better looking in person! I am extremely happy with my purchase!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was pleasant and professional. Thank you, Sonseray Ryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the customer service the products are very well made and worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products. Very fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered my package Monday 11/12/18 & I even bought 2-3 day shipping for an EXTRA 30$. & Yet today 11/15/18 is the 3rd day , & I still have not received my package. Horrible Service. Never ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love your service and recommend it. Because they are quick. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service. Great quality. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank u love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent, better than I thought. Great Quality & Price. GingerStar will look good with this on her vest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the quality of the badge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It looks very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was easy to manage. Delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was very good I didn't receive my badge yet but I know it will be of good quality and good use to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The badge is gorgeous and very self explanatory with the laws written on the back of the I.D. I love the holographic seals, and how quickly it showed up as well as how affordable everything is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.64 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support