serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 203 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service very knowledgeable, I receive the ID card before the allotted time The quality of the ID card was impeccable very well-made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice & helpful !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Badge is great quality. And I received it quicker than I expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and great ID’s!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I Ofer exclusively from this company. Customer service answer the phone or calls back and they respond to emails promptly. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made an error in the order and they corrected it immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for helping with this. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website and ordering process was simple and not difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely simple and easy to acquire. The ID has worked for everywhere that I have went including where I live. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very goooooddd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The company website was very easy to use, and the card came out very clear and in a very quick turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fast easy and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for 2-3 day shipping and it did not come in on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality but here is a question do you sell to anyone how do you verify the need for this form of I.D. myself being a wounded veteran this was a serious request for a worn out Service Animal I.D., I have seen phony abuse of these type of cards so that devious persons can abuse there usage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use your site and completion of the order very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and customer service worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FAST SHIPPING! GREAT COMPANY.THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a scam. It's not a real site that verifies anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.65 based on 203 reviews