serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.64 Rating 266 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved my dogs Sevice badge but I haven’t received the email copy yet.
Posted 4 days ago
Great costumer service. Great product quality. Fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received them yet!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I will let you know when we travel with our dog in mid December
Posted 1 month ago
VERY very good. I highly recommend them. There was an issue with one of the photos and they let me know so I could attempt to get a better photo of my Border Collie, who never stands still, lol. Thank you so much for everything.
Posted 1 month ago
I love it!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Badges superb quick turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Timely delivery
Highly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and receive a call from the vendor the next business day. Receive the letter and the necessary documents for the airline the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process is seamless and the badges I received were very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Not only is the picture very blurry. I payed 20$ extra for 2 day shipping and got it in about 7 days. DO NOT PAY EXTRA for shipping and don’t expect much from this card.
Posted 2 months ago
I received confirmation my card was charged 3 different times and then emails saying my order didn’t process. Please refund all charges.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent quality and service
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente servicio
Posted 3 months ago
Love the badge and picture I sent to put on badge WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful people very helpful I always order from these individuals and I always get great service five stars
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice and sturdy very great product definitely recommend
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
My only concern is that there needs to be a bigger distinction for service animal tags and company tags. For a visually impaired person it is very cumbersome to get to the service animal tags. I understand your company makes more money on company and corporation identification tags however it would just seem that for people with disabilities there could be an easier way to get to the service animal tags! Otherwise I had an excellent experience with your organization… Oh yes one more issue not everyone has a PayPal account nor do they want one. Please make it easier to use a credit card! I love you guys! And so does Darcy doodle poodle And snicker doodle poodle!
Posted 4 months ago
I am impressed the ID badge looks so nice and high quality. Very fast service and the price. I would order from them again.
Casa Grande, AZ
Posted 4 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.64 based on 266 reviews