serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.52 Rating 100 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
3
Ruth Duda
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paul Camejo
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greg Hornback
"Great job for a great product"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Badge looked great. Shipment of ID was within expectations, but there was a big hangup with sending digital format by email and it was extremely hard to get a real body in customer service. When I did they were helpful. This is my 2nd service dog ID, hope that do not have to order another, but will use XpressID"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website. A lot of good information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived promptly, good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, prompt shipping and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nope...they make a mistake then treat you as if you are trying to scam them or something. I would never again order from them and when my friends want to update their badges I will suggest other places."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hey the first one got lost in he mail but they remade it and made it right. I will recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and professional looking. Customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was surprised that the link to register my dog did not work. That was the only issue. We'll see how the tags are when I get them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was not processed the way I asked for it to be neither did anyone even contact me.It just sat there unshipped until I called wonder why it hadn't arrived.I paid an additional 25.00 for expedited shipping and now it's been a whole week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great item perfect in all detail badge and Id card. 10 stars . Thank you to staff great work Respect from Edmonton , Alberta Canada ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did NOT know that after paying for the registration and Badge- which is of EXCEPTIONAL quality- that a "random" person would NOT be able to go online and see the information about the animal and handler without paying ADDITIONAL MONTHLY PAYMENTS. NOT COOL- should be EASILY SEEN that monthly payments are required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear, Stacy

I believe there is a misunderstanding, our registry service has 2 membership options: Solo Handler( Free) and Pro handler ( Paid). By default everyone is a Solo handler once you sign-up, if you wish to have more feature on your profile then you can opt in to our PRo handler membership.

I hope this has clarified any confusion.

John S.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"got here very fast with the free standard shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great service, prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.52 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support