serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.58 Rating 133 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
3
Ruth Duda
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Paul Camejo
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Posted 3 months ago
Greg Hornback
"Great job for a great product"
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the second badge I have purchased. The original badge still looks like the day it came in the mail about 2 years ago. It has hung from the outside of my purse the entire time. My dog has changed so much over these two years that I felt it necessary to replace. Service Animal Badge is a great company and I will continue to order from them."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The handler name was the dogs name rather than the owner’s name."
Posted 6 days ago
"Can’t wait to get my tag. Great communication!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy! Fast shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer representative was excellent. Answered all my questions help me place my order they were awesome"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The BEST work I have Ever seen, very professional"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is a beautiful. Nicely mounted badge. Though this is NOT the fault of xpress ID, I do want to report that the packaging was pretty badly damaged by the USPS, and was almost completely torn across. I will say that the badge and wallet was nicely packaged and protected so that no damage was done to the actual product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the 3 badges for my key ring, for my dogs collar and an extra one. It’s as nice as the original larger one which I got a couple of weeks ago. It was a pleasure doing business with this company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order the first and second time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and good quality!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is the great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was as depicted. The first shipment did not arrive. After contacting xpressid they immediately sent a replacement."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome !!! I will recommend toy guys😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. They explained the process completely and the follow up after my order was great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient..made t ghost e pay mg ent on the weekend ..the ghost following morning I received a text.letting me know they recieved payment and order and also wanted to confirm what I wanted a number and or phone number..I liked that..I def will be ordering from yu guys again..thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the I.D. Having the I.D. Save me time and explanation when there is a store or hotel that gives me trouble."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks so much it's just what I needed for my emotional support pup pup!"
Posted 1 month ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.58 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support