serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.64 Rating 255 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not only is the picture very blurry. I payed 20$ extra for 2 day shipping and got it in about 7 days. DO NOT PAY EXTRA for shipping and don’t expect much from this card.
Posted 2 days ago
I received confirmation my card was charged 3 different times and then emails saying my order didn’t process. Please refund all charges.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente servicio
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the badge and picture I sent to put on badge WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful people very helpful I always order from these individuals and I always get great service five stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice and sturdy very great product definitely recommend
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
My only concern is that there needs to be a bigger distinction for service animal tags and company tags. For a visually impaired person it is very cumbersome to get to the service animal tags. I understand your company makes more money on company and corporation identification tags however it would just seem that for people with disabilities there could be an easier way to get to the service animal tags! Otherwise I had an excellent experience with your organization… Oh yes one more issue not everyone has a PayPal account nor do they want one. Please make it easier to use a credit card! I love you guys! And so does Darcy doodle poodle And snicker doodle poodle!
Posted 1 month ago
I am impressed the ID badge looks so nice and high quality. Very fast service and the price. I would order from them again.
Casa Grande, AZ
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and great product.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased an ID tag on 7/30 and never received my order. The tracking information provided yielded no answers either. Bummer.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome jod great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Great quality
Posted 4 months ago
Very high quality license that has already qualified me in an apartment that has a 20 lb limit of pets and they had to let me keep my 45 lb emotional support dog. I could not have done this without you help. Your fees are very reasonable for what I am now able to do with my beloved dog, Mia. Thanks for your quick response.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!!!! Very pleased!!
Posted 4 months ago
Was able to order a replacement badge for my dog Lily; the old one wore out. Thanks for this service!
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased an ID and paid $20 extra for expedited shipping and still have not received the item
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and very fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing experience, very thankful with the service
Posted 5 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.64 based on 255 reviews