serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 160 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
3
Ruth Duda
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Paul Camejo
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Posted 6 months ago
Greg Hornback
"Great job for a great product"
Posted 7 months ago
"Website explanation of digital service dog cards....not very detailed as to what you get"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The handler name was the dogs name rather than the owner’s name."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not sure why this is so difficult? I’ve had no trouble in the past with your service however, this is flawed. As of one week I still have not received a letter."
Posted 5 months ago
"No address or phone number on id"
Posted 5 months ago
"Already wrote a review, your service dog ID was what I needed in short amount of time. Order was delivered as promised. Problems with getting digital version and communication with customer service, but finally got thru OK. This aspect of your business needs improvement, kept this order from getting best rating, just acceptable."
Posted 5 months ago
"Badge looked great. Shipment of ID was within expectations, but there was a big hangup with sending digital format by email and it was extremely hard to get a real body in customer service. When I did they were helpful. This is my 2nd service dog ID, hope that do not have to order another, but will use XpressID"
Posted 6 months ago
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 6 months ago
"I did NOT know that after paying for the registration and Badge- which is of EXCEPTIONAL quality- that a "random" person would NOT be able to go online and see the information about the animal and handler without paying ADDITIONAL MONTHLY PAYMENTS. NOT COOL- should be EASILY SEEN that monthly payments are required."
Posted 6 months ago
Dear, Stacy

I believe there is a misunderstanding, our registry service has 2 membership options: Solo Handler( Free) and Pro handler ( Paid). By default everyone is a Solo handler once you sign-up, if you wish to have more feature on your profile then you can opt in to our PRo handler membership.

I hope this has clarified any confusion.

John S.
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m very happy with it"
Posted 8 months ago
"I haven’t got my badge yet and I don’t rat nothing at five unless it was expecinal service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything went well, everything was smooth and easy, fast delivery and very good card quality, but I selected address and phone number to be shown and they sent the card without that information!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The one thing about it is you take a picture for whatever you’re doing and to tell you that it’s not good enough so you keep sitting different ones it in at the end they use the very first one that you sent it’s a little irritating but besides that you’re OK"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use. However never got an estimated date for the ariaval of my product. Just how many days it can take. And there is no link to track your order. Just the number."
Posted 9 months ago
"I’m very happy with the service dog badge"
Posted 10 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 160 reviews