Service Dog Badge & Wallet Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

3052199964

Jean Taylor
a must to have!! just in case you have any narrow minded people that don't like our fury friends! this says it all also the best qulity you can get I have 2 of these one of the badges is own my dogs vest! great product I worked in law Enforcement and the badges are as the same made as the one I still have.saved when I was in law enforcement!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rory Fagan
It is a beautiful badge and along with my dog's ID is perfect, As the ID has personal information on it I am unable to submit a photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Cadaveres
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Lampson II
very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
>
Like all the other places on the web that sell "service dog" paraphernalia, they do mot check to see if your animal is really service approved. They let anyone purchase and damn the consequences to those that have real service dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pamela R.
>
Wonderful items LOVE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ted H.
>
Look - The badge is really to show to those idiots that do not understand the laws regarding service animals. Sometimes just showing them the badge gets them to back off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joel S.
>
It looks great thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patricia P.
>
It helps support the service dog ID card with a little more understanding that this dog can be with the handler where ever the handler is. It shows that the dog can be anywhere and not challenged to the place he is in, or the mode of transportation that they are using. It draws attention to the fact that this is not an ordinary dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas B.
>
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tatiana B.
>
NOBODY QUESTIONS THE BADGE! EVER! My dog and I own the town with these credentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Michael F.
>
I have ordered the service dog ID card and wallet/badge. Product was very well made (clear/well laid out) and I am happy with it. I did have one snafu where one product ordered was not in the items delivered. I contacted them and the omitted item was promptly delivered. So no degradation on the rating as customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Renene L.
>
It looks very expensive and very authentic. So happy I decided to purchase it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago