#1 Cheap Yard Signs Reviews

4.77 Rating 4,014 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews

Buy 100 cheap as dirt signs for only $89. High quality cheap as dirt signs you can design online in minutes. Pricing is for 12x18 single sided corrugated plastic sign.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Anonymous
The sign was as I expected, very good and arrived within the timeframe noted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
STEVE MOUNT
Signs was alright just not pleased at the EXTREMELY HIGH shipping rate
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great personnel follow up to make sure the graphic we used was high quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
as ordered and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
It is ok - color is off from what the color is on screen - wire stand looks weak - like I said ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMANDA ZENO
Really happy with the outcome! My old open house signs don’t stand a chance against my new signs! As a Realtor who often uses many open house signs, you cannot beat the price! The overall quality far surpassed my expectations! Excellent job!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BRUCE ALVERSON
your mothers would be so proud
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TIFFANY NELSON-MCCULLOUGH
Better than expected. Awesome. Thank you so much. I used one of the signs on my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Service and quality were great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The sign arrived in a timely manner. It was wrapped nicely to keep it from getting dirty. It was clean and clearly written. I surprised my HS graduate with it. Thanks we love the sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ANN MARQUEZ
The sign was great. But you guys forgot to include the stakes. It’s on the receipt but not in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SUZANNE BOUDREAUX
Great quality and clear print and image. We are so excited to place our signs in our student's yards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great sign, material, and timely delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bethany Lutheran Church
The signs we ordered were simply wonderful. They were durable signs that were printed with great quality. Amazing for the price!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago