#1 Cheap Yard Signs Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,396 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews

Buy 100 cheap as dirt signs for only $89. High quality cheap as dirt signs you can design online in minutes. Pricing is for 12x18 single sided corrugated plastic sign.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Florence L Heady
Received what I wanted; the size was just right; Received tge signs in a timely manner. Loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Brewer Jr
Awesome signs. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rod Laski
I've used Signs on the Cheap several times before and the quality had always been good. This last time, however, the signs that I was sent were somewhat blurry and not as clear as they had been. It may have just been a technical error or maybe the printer was on the fritz?...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Albert Johnson
Highly recommended! Designing and Ordering was easy and the product high quality with a reasonable price. Will definitely be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
AMAZING customer support! Signs arrived on time and fantastic quality! Will definitely be coming back again. Thank you for making this a smooth process. A+!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Jayne Karimi
My package did not show up though it stated delivered. That's not a Cheap Yard Signs problem but it took a week to sort it out via email. They did finally send me new signs but the signs were TINY. Make sure you read and double read the dimensions. Not sure why they even advertise these as open house signs when they're that small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica Jacobs
I love the sign but on the sign where the phone number is at the last four digits of the phone number was wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kieran Deckard
Your customer service dept is horrible. I have used your company in the past, and I am extremely disappointed with my last purchase. The issues could have been resolved by your agent, however, she had no desire to make things right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago