#1 Cheap Yard Signs Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,355 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews

Buy 100 cheap as dirt signs for only $89. High quality cheap as dirt signs you can design online in minutes. Pricing is for 12x18 single sided corrugated plastic sign.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Great customer service. First sign was printed not centered, so they sent the correct replacement without hesitation. Look forward to ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Scott
Verified Reviewer
Would have been 5 if it had come with installation hardware
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cumberland Estates-
Verified Reviewer
They came exactly as ordered and in an appropriate amount of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Philadelphia Hardware
Verified Reviewer
Easy to order and a very quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derrick Miles
Verified Reviewer
The sign was scratched don't how but seems like a rush job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poorly is how you did on this order. I used the “order again” option to get exactly what I’d ordered before and what arrived were signs without holes to hang them. Very disappointing. (And you've now asked me twice. My opinion hasn't changed.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Gibson
Verified Reviewer
The signs arrived quickly, but one side of one sign appears to have been rushed through production as on one side, the outline isn’t complete, looks as though it is smeared in with the blue and the blue background is a totally different color than on the other side and it is different than the blue on both sides of the other sign. I am disappointed that on the two double sided signs I ordered, one side of one of the signs is completely messed up. I have contacted customer service and the reply stated they would get back to me in a few days, so waiting to see if the problem will be corrected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Gibson
Verified Reviewer
The signs came in exactly as I had ordered them. Unfortunately, I mistakenly placed the order before I was through editing it, so will be placing another order and will finish editing before I place it! This was an expensive lesson due to my own dumb mistake & trying to hurry to get it by Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago