Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,334 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"It was easy to navigate...and great prices"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Viewing a Larger Proof can only be done in the Edit function. Everytime You want to see or Print a proof, it creates & sves another copy...Bit Clumbsy.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Print Quality
"Designing was fun, once You get the hang of it. It Could be a little more fluid & user friendly... Such as, being able to View Proofs without having to go through edit, which then creates another copy, can get confusing...Being able to print a PDF so One can physically see & hold it a representation of it, (Good for Business Proposal involving purchasing Your products...hint-hint) would be nice as well. All in All it was Good experience. My Complete Opinion will Come when the Signs arrive! Thank You"
Posted 19 hours ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"excellent , fast and correct. great price"
Posted 1 day ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Great, thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: she helped me do what I wanted to do.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"the help I got was great!"
Posted 1 day ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Great Customer Service
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Great experience! The gentleman on the phone helped me so much! Very knowledgeable & very pleasant to work with! I'll use this company time & again~that's the way business should be handled! Deb Bailey/Remax Supercenter"
Posted 1 day ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Text has jagged edges, you may want to consider using Vector Graphics instead of bitmap based graphics
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Print Quality
"Excellent job guys!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"it was fine. very responsive"
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Shipping was a bit high for two small aluminum signs.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"Very easy."
Posted 2 days ago
"My order process was easy and fast. After noticing something I would like to change, the team was fast to place my order on hold and to help me make the correction. I excited to see the finished product."
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: I suppose it was bent during shipping
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Good sign....working well. Corner was a little bent but did not detract from sign."
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Thumbs up
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Great design web page, actually fun to work with. Give it a try!"
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: when it arrives, i can elaborate more
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Quick and user friendly"
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Proof quality showed a sharp uploaded pdf - but printed quality is blurry.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Product Quality
"Ok - the signs were here fast, but the images are not as sharp as shown on the proof."
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: The response was fast, and the customer service was excellent
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"It was easy and fast"
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: The mistake with the holes . Should ve been clearer what the holes are for
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Design Tool
"The design was good. I was very disappointed with the punch out holes . I was under the impression the holes were for the the metal holders, but they’re not , just look like a mistake."
Posted 2 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: U guys are awesome
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Very smooth and easy"
Posted 3 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: On time-fast service
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Was fast, Just what I ordered."
Posted 3 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Great customer service
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Easy to work with. Excellent company to do business with."
Posted 3 days ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: My product costs less than the cost of shipping
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"Ordering was super easy! And when I called to confirm my design would print ok, customer service was AWESOME!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.92 based on 1,334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support