Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,595 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ordering experience could have gone a little smoother. (We are a non-profit and needed to send in tax exemption paperwork but that process was a little long and arduous!)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Timeframe of shipping was great. Customization process and auto mockup was great and easy! My only issues are that the corners of my sign came damaged, and parts of the design work already had scratch marks in it. Quality seems great other than that.... Pretty bummed about the flaws it came with though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use the website, The colors look brighter on the computer than in real life. Shipping was fairly quick also. A nice quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My only problem is i didn't realize i had no way to display them. Is there a sign holder for this paticular size. REGINA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had a few issues with design and rep couldn't help. Otherwise it was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering experience was very good it was simple to use and worked out very well for me. The design part was easy to use as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got my for sale sign and metal post! It looks like itll last for awhile! The sign looks a little wimpy but I'm hoping its stronger than it looks! I only give it 4 stars! But I still haven't got my bumper sticker?? Is it on it's way?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had some issues maneuvering thru the website but one call to your customer support line worked!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Until the signs showed up I could not realize that their size was too small and the name on the 1st line should have been done in white letters. These are probably my fault but the preview did not help make them obvious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't know that it was a particularly good price and I likely could have gotten cheaper elsewhere, as what I had printed was very simple, but 4 stars for how easy it was to order, how fast it arrived, and because the sign turned out exactly like the proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to design your own sign. Shipping was a bit of a shocker as the sign was almost as much as shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was good. But Shipping was a little expensive and made the cost go up quite a bit more than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice job, overall. The product was fast, simple, and easy to complete. A few of the black stickers had a thin, white edge and I needed to cut them myself with a scissor. Shy of that, it was perfect! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the design and ordering experience was great. No issues, they were print as we had designed them. The reason I rated only "Good" was because of the shipping charge. In this day of free shipping. I was a little taken back by the cost of shipping and the fact that we had to pay sale tax also. We were initially buying additional item, but with the cost of shipping and tax, we back off. But overall quite good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sign came out GREAT/LOVE IT. There should be a way to communicate to you folks that you would like to have 3 holes on top and sides of sign borders etc etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK. A little confusing and had to start over a few times to get it right, but worked. Very surprised at the cost of shipping. More than the cost of the sign which was in the around $25.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The signs and stands are top quality but the $30 delivery fee is outrageous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery. My only problem was they didnt offer bright red as a color when choosing letter color.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy interface. Time to receipt was not the same as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the online ordering and shipment went great! Super fast and accurate, but some of my signs were scratched and one corner was bent. The coating comes off very easy so I may have to spray tehm with a coat of matte urathane or something. They look really good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.65 based on 2,595 reviews