Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,161 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It came out just like I had hoped. Just one thing though....The color was not as bright as it looked on the computer. It came in pink when it should have been a NEON pink."
Posted 54 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Good & smooth. I had my own artwork, but the final came back in a lighter Red than I already owned. Not a really big deal. The difference was that the former ones (from another company) were glossy with a white border, and bright Red, new ones were Satin, no border and a 'dull' Red. Honestly, it's all good..."
Posted 1 day ago
"The price was great! The speed was great! The customer service was great!The red on the golden yellow background when printed....came out to be orange instead of a bright red. The posts/stands, bend real easy and that's just regular soil."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good very fast"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good. Printing came out sharp and in the positions I designed. Shipping costs seemed high to me."
Posted 4 days ago
"The sign looks good however the picture came out a different color."
Posted 5 days ago
"The only complaint I have is I would like a w and H behind the dimensions so I am sure which is width and which is height."
Posted 5 days ago
"Team is good. I was disappointed to discover I had to pay for shipping on this order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good. Had a little trouble on a couple of the signs I looked at when trying to go back and edit. Good selection to choose from."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience loved it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Design was beautiful and shipping time was exceptional. We were shorted 3 stakes so we had to create something to post two of the signs. That didn't work well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It wasn't too difficult to figure out. I have experience with Powerpoint and Publisher, so I think that helped. I don't know how my parents would do trying to design a sign on this site, however. Overall, it was good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The only reason I give a 4 instead of a 5 is that it was hard to reach you via phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I designed my sign on my phone. I found that it was somewhat difficult, as the design tools and the actual layout of the sign would not stay in frame. And the design tools would not always be available to edit my sign. But I got through it.. I'm sure that I will enjoy the final product! A friend of mine encouraged me to visit your site. Next time I'll use my laptop."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to design exactly what I wanted. Quality is very good. Only disappointment was that the stakes were sent separately and arrived several days later. There was no indication that they would come separately and on a different day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to design and edit on your website. However, after placing and paying for order I received confusing error messages so I had to call to get them resolved."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The design app was a little sensitive when I moved text boxes (I had to refresh the page a few times, but it worked out). You may want to look into that ... the entire page content would somehow look like I hit select all (like the page text was highlighted, even though I was hitting an arrow to move the text box in the design frame). I couldn't see the design or some of the controls, so I hit save and then went back into edit mode, but if it was harder than that I would have left your site."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was my first visit to your website and I found it very easy to use. My only grip is your charges are very expensive."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"came quickly, however a few of our signs were missing color at the top of the sign. other than that it was very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.73 based on 2,161 reviews