Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,717 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wanted red but I got orange which did not stand out as good as red would have.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Not good - received the metal stands with out the signs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
TOO EXPENSIVE, THIS BETTER LOOK LIKE IT'S MADE FROM CARTIER :( :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor. They charged me $70 in shipping and taxes afterwards. This makes the sale very misleading
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
too much for shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Twice opted out but contknue to be contacted. Wentt with another company. Cheaper signs, better shipping costs . Look around .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
site freezes up all the time even when writing reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
.kb;fvbv
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sign color washed out the lettering to where you cant even tell there are words on the sign. In the proof it did not appear washed out. So I have 50 useless signs because there unreadable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I expected there to be no white border around our order, but the signs have a large white border which does not look right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received the signs I ordered but the order process was very cumbersome. The site has a lot of quirks. The chat people are no help at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't get my signs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible customer service, I will never order from here again! Maybe the guy was having a bad day but don’t need to treat customers bad! 0 stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
.....................fffffffffffffffffff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Upset that my order was cancelled when I talked to someone at your company 14 days ago via the phone and the order was suppose to be produced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
When the shipping at $16 is more than the cost of 2 x 8oz. signs at $15 then you know you just got a great deal...right, and I know from the last time I got signs that the poor packaging is not the cost, unfortunately I need the style I designed and the quality is good so I am stuck, just looking for a little fairness.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very frustrating- we purchased a sign - spent several hundred dollars and you don’t have a stand to hold it. Would have been nice to know prior to spending the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excited to get my items thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not open sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pricing fools people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.58 based on 4,717 reviews