Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.47 Rating 40,521 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.07 out of 5
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Terrible way 2 much 30$ for a few stakes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
clunky, old school and hard to do design work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
gggggggggggggg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered yard signs and paid to have them shipped sooner. When they didn’t arrive, I reached out to the company and they said our order never got sent to production. They couldn’t do anything to get them here quickly so we ended up having to cancel the order and will have to pay extra to get them printed locally. I will never use this company again and I would not recommend them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hidden fees are ridiculous, will never buy from here again. Need this quick so I had no other option
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping prices are absolutely outrageous for 2 or 3 light, thin signs. I know for an absolute fact it does not cost even remotely that much to ship the signs even with other shipping costs factored in. Disgusting. Will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shipping charge got posted just as I placed the order and its as much as the order! Please cancel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent out sign poles ahead of confirming order, was advised they could not make a good sign with my logo so canceled order, they charged me over $80 dollars shipping, I returned stakes at my cost for $26. I feel they should have waited to ship stakes until order was confirmed. If they advertise free shipping then why charge over $80?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It would be great to get service. I have been trying to contact them for three days and cannot get a response by either email or by phone. Why are they here?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You used to be a better company. Charging for more colors and still over priced shipping. Unfortunately after this order I will find another company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
why am i reviewing now?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXCESSIVE SHIPPING COST
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process went smoothly. Delivery process failed. I was promised the 20 estate sale signs by October 1, 2021 and paid a hefty fee to expedite the delivery. On September 1 I noticed that the invoice for the delivery stated that the signs were to be delivered on October 4, which was the day after the estate sale was scheduled. I called the company and was told that "there was a production issue". Had I not looked at the delivery invoice I would not have known that the signs would not be delivered on time and no one at this company bothered to inform me of the same. Sure enough the stakes for signs came UPS on Saturday, October 2 and the signs didn't arrive until October 4. A great deal of time was spent organizing the yard sale, and the lack of signage significantly reduced turnout and caused a lot of last minute planning that was totally unnecessary. The company did refund both the cost of the signage and the delivery charges, but made no offer to compensate me for the money I lost on the estate sale. I would have a hard time recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they censor your signs, refused my order on Kyle Rittenhouse signs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's sad that the customer cant just come directly to your website to get a good deal, rather, I had to google "cheap yard signs" to get your real price. - very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have no idea if this order was correct because it doesn't provide confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your UI is ugly, pay your developers more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.47 based on 40,521 reviews