Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.48 Rating 27,430 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.07 out of 5
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I didn't get an email confirmation, and get redirected to an error on confirmation, did I even order???
Posted 20 hours ago
The name says CHEAP, this is really not CHEAT, the shipping price is outrages, wont be shopping here anymore!
Posted 5 days ago
Long time customer - I made my purchase, received the signs, and they are very poor quality and washed out colors. I reached out to them, took weeks for a reply and they told me the sign is “as is” and would not correct it. Waste of $500 and they have lost a customer and earned this negative review. Buyer beware
Posted 2 weeks ago
Long time customer - I made my purchase, received the signs, and they are very poor quality and washed out colors. I reached out to them, took weeks for a reply and they told me the sign is “as is” and would not correct it. Waste of $500 and they have lost a customer and earned this negative review. Buyer beware
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have spent the last several weeks receiving automated emails in regards to an order that was incorrect. One of our orders was a simple new home for sale sign, it showed up with arrows pointing in opposite directions. Finally just lost patience with the back and forth and will take our business somewhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is not what they advertise, very very misleading.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very hard to navigate the site
Posted 3 weeks ago
ONE SIGN TO HIGH
Posted 3 weeks ago
JJJJ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last signs I got where trash
Posted 3 weeks ago
shipping is too much
Posted 1 month ago
tgaestraetae
Posted 1 month ago
I was not able to make more than one sign, if I clicked on the "continue shopping" tab, it would say whoops, page not found. So I had to make 2 completely different orders to make 2 signs, and then the charges were completely different between the two, and the shipping price was different also.
Posted 1 month ago
as always... shipping costs are way too fn high
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a sign for my son’s graduation. His school colors are purple, black, and white. I chose one of this company’s designs and received an image of what I would be receiving. Then I checked out and the shipping charged was $31 (so they are making $ on shipping). Regardless, I made my purchase, received the sign, and it is not legible. I reached out to them and they told me the sign is “as is” and wanted to charge me to fix it. Don’t buy from them. They are a sham.
Posted 1 month ago
The price of the wire stands was more than the cost of the signs. They better be absolutely amazing for the cost.

The shipping and taxes added close to $200 to the cost. If these are not perfectly functioning you will hear from us.
Posted 1 month ago
So I ordered 50 yard signs as a marketing piece for new customers I am trying get which are elementary schools. When my signs arrived the coloring on them was orange which was supposed to be red. So all the apples on the sign were orange. I know it was not the color I sent as I sent the same JPG to another local print company to make smaller paper signs and the coloring of red was spot on. Worst part was when I emailed them the images they saisd to send to show them I did not get a repsonse back and I emailed them twice. i finally called after three weeks. So... horrible customer service and they gave $90 back on a $300 order. They said they would reprint but that does no good 3 weeks later and the signs were designed as a "welcome back" from the Holiday break. Super disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is too expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping costs are outlandish.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping costs are WAY too high. No excuses
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.48 based on 27,430 reviews