Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,435 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The uploaded artwork must not have been high enough resolution. The sign came out a little digitized in the printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The design process was not bad at all. However, my order was delayed and did not arrive on time. CSR stated that the signs were delayed in the production process... The company did refund my shipping because of their error and that was the correct way to handle it. Will I recommend you-Yes, will I use you again-Yes. So you did not lose a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Design and order was fine up until the shipping was ridiculous. Turns out you seem to be sending 3 signs of the same size in two different shipments. I would have changed the order to save the extra $10 had I known. Almost made me cancel the order, but I tried it and got burned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The prices are good, but the interface needs some work. Needed to have four different yard signs that all had the same design but with one difference between each of the four designs. There is no way to duplicate a design, so I had to start from scratch with each of the four designs. Just features like that that would make it easier to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"shipping was ridiculously expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not like the huge surprise of shipping costs. Besides that iy worked pretty well. Would have ordered alot more if shipping didnt skyrocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service is very helpful! Our logo and type was a bit fuzzy close up but seeing the signs from afar - they look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The signs are durable and very reasonably priced but the shipping cost of $30 is over the top."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered signs originally on 9/19 - 100 with wires. They came in and the lettering was too small to see from the road and too light in color. They will be a waste of $383 - I had told them to make the lettering bigger. Anyways, I reordered signs - 50 so they would ship faster and be processed faster on 9/27 after seeing the signs. I was told I would get them on 10/2 and just got notice they will be in on 10/4 - I suppose I am partly to blame for the 9/19 order being sized wrong and light but I did tell the person to make the lettering bigger."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was ok. I was very surprised at the exorbitant cost of shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was super easy to design the sign online. But I was asked to review it even before the signs showed up, which is annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ordering experience was quite easy. However, I will reserve my final judgment after I receive the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to start but hard to change format issues. HOWEVER, very disappointed in the delivered product. Background color is much different than what I picked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nothing special - did what we needed to do - I think?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order was supposed to be 100 signs and 100 stakes. I don't know why another 100 stakes was added. I called to explain it and have it adjusted. After being on hold a long time, she finally said the order has been changed and I would get a credit on my card. I have not received an email receipt acknowledging the change in order and the credit. My trust is wavering; that is why I chose the star in the middle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My campaign signs were very nice .. how ever the shipping price was way to much.. I can buy car parts that weight a lot more and are bigger than my signs.. for way less.. the price of shipping is the only reason I won't use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The design ordering was easy. The site is bad. I have tried to set up an account with passwords multiple times. It never works. I even tried to change password no go. I tried to print a receipt confirmation and just get a white screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the sign still waiting for my frames. Frames were not sent by mistake have been waiting for two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Both were simple; however, the design for the sign as seen on the web does not reflect in the actual sign. In short, you cannot read part of the sign. Won't order from this company again since web is not representational of the final product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promo changes everytime you go to checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,435 reviews