Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.48 Rating 27,765 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.07 out of 5
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shipping is too expensive
Posted 2 days ago
Tough typing in the design box.
Posted 2 days ago
Wish shipping was free and had trouble doing this process on my iPhone
Posted 4 days ago
You start by saying signs are a couple bucks, then it doubles when I add color, then it triples when I add stakes (and everyone needs stakes), and then it quadruples when I add shipping. now I'm paying 13 a sign. unbelievable
Posted 4 days ago
shipping too expensive
Posted 4 days ago
I've been a customer for years and have spent thousands of dollars with them yet they won't show the same appreciation.
Posted 5 days ago
as usual.. your shipping costs are too high
Posted 5 days ago
too much in shipping
Posted 5 days ago
I placed an order last week just to get a feel for the quality of the signs. The pricing was significantly less expensive last week. Disappointing.
Posted 6 days ago
I can never sign in without calling and resetting my password
Posted 6 days ago
So far it’s ok, but shipping is stupid high because the price low that’s bs
Posted 6 days ago
WISH IT WAS FREE SHIPPING FOR THE PRICE!
Posted 1 week ago
i WAS TRYING TO PLACE AN ORDER ON wEEKEND, SUNDAY AND COULD NOT COMPLETE IT AS i HAD QUESTIONS. nO ONE ANSWERED THE PHONE OR CHAT.
i AM JUST HOPING THAT IT FINALLY WENT THROUGH CORRECTLY. i DONT WANT A 50 SIGNS THAT ARE INCORRECT. u NEED SOMEONE ON CALL IF YOU ARE OPEN ALL WEEKEND.
CAROLE
Posted 1 week ago
shipping pricing is out of bounds. I'm paying more for shipping than the sign. I'm disabled so, limited options. You have asked for this rating before I even receive the product, Will be back when it arrives with review of that.
Posted 1 week ago
prices too high, or shipping is too high, my shipping was more than my product was!
Posted 1 week ago
EXPENSIVE MAN... THERES GOTTA BE CHEAPER OPTION
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping is ridiculously expensive. No way it costs much, that's where you make up for the cheaper signs.
Posted 1 week ago
SHIPPING IS OUTRAGEOUS. $80 for 50 signs!?
Posted 1 week ago
shipping is high
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping way out of line
Posted 2 weeks ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.48 based on 27,765 reviews