Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.47 Rating 33,589 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.07 out of 5
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sign design was extremely glitchy and hard to navigate. The deal for the signs does not work either
Posted 3 days ago
I was not able to search the website to find mounting hardware to add to my order because it wasn't included (it should have been) so I called support. The support agent tried to help me by adding the mount hardware to my order for me because I still wasn't able to find it even with her trying to talk me to it. She then placed me on hold for a very long time until the survey recording came on and the call ended.
Posted 4 days ago
shipping cost to high
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping charges are unusually high. That must be where you are trying to up change me
Posted 1 week ago
My confirmation will not print so can someone call me friday? Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
expensive shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Sign is nice quality, but the words are crooked
Posted 1 week ago
TOO EXPENSIVE
Posted 1 week ago
Every step you take towards creating your signs increases the price even if you're looking for the bare minimum yard sign. A misleading marketing process to lure you to the checkout screen. They know the offer the cheapest product and that you spent time applying your custom design and that you won't turn back after investing your time in the design process.
Posted 1 week ago
Very overpriced shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
the shipping cost is a real turn off....especially when I was initially told that delivery could be made in 3-4 days - and on that there was NO MENTION of needing to PAY A PREMIUM. So as fine as the phone service was I feel misled and very disappointed. So placing my order now 6/8 I was expecting delivery by Saturday - not the following Thursday. Seriously considering canceling.
Posted 1 week ago
program to build sign is wonkie and shipping fees are out of norm
Posted 1 week ago
Outrageous shipping cost, not worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
Your shipping is outrageous and credit card processing is a joke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was shocked at shipping price. Total cost of project doubled. Would have been much better to see that early. Can't imagine why something so lightweight costs so much to ship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FREIGHT IS VERY EXPENSIVE
Posted 2 weeks ago
SHIPPING CHARGES ARE OUTRAGEOUS
Posted 2 weeks ago
User interface was terrible on mobile. Pricing could be better considering it costs so much for shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
no confirmation of what my order was
Posted 3 weeks ago
had to refresh numerous times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.47 based on 33,589 reviews