Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Color palette didn’t show all colors"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Signs were late arriving."
Posted 2 days ago
"Letters were smaller than I expected."
Posted 4 days ago
"The ordering process was very smooth and the sign design came out the way I wanted it. The problem is it was packed with no support so the sign was bent up and I can't use it. I've got it sitting under a stack of weights to try and straighten it out but that is not working. Whomever does your shipping really screwed up."
Posted 6 days ago
"Holes and quality of the aluminum are poor"
Posted 1 week ago
"Stop sending email . No way to unsubscribe"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: My order arrived 5 days after it was supposed to
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Delivery Time
"Design experience was good. However, my order arrived 5 days late."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I only rated it a 2, I received my signs the shipping was to high and I received someone else order and no way to contact that person nor the sender!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The signs are cheap but they completely rip you off with the shipping. Beware! That's how they make their money"
Posted 3 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Pricing
"the design and ordering were easy and the quality was good. I downgraded them because as it gets closer to election time the deals that other suppliers offer makes signs on the cheap more expensive than many."
Posted 5 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor general product quality
"Not bad for the price. I got double sided you can see the shadow of the letters from the other side. Other than that it’s exactly what I ordered"
Posted 5 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"Design good. Ordering was bad. 48 hour shipping is false advertisement. Having product ship in 48 hours and having product shipped in 48 hours are different. You deceived me and I missed my weekend i needed the signs for."
Posted 10 months ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.87 based on 1,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support