Cheapest Yard Signs Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews

Buy 100 cheap as dirt signs for only $89. High quality cheap as dirt signs you can design online in minutes. Pricing is for 12x18 single sided corrugated plastic sign.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Anonymous
They were awsome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Delivered on a timely manner. Excellent replication of the sign submitted. The students loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great sign. Arrived early!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RANDY MALITZKI
Design was easy online. Sign arrived earlier than the delivery date also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lois Leggett
Great! Love it! Of all of the graduation signs in my neighborhood, mine is best by far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Awesome we are very satified
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
IRIS C HORTON
The signs are of great quality, they came in very well wrapped and arrived day earlier than expected. Great value. My daughter was delighted when she came home and saw the sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SUSAN KOWALEWSKI
Excellent customer service! Signs looked great and as expected! Very happy with this company and my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MARILYN CONNELL
Great job. Loved the signs for graduate and birthdays during covid-19! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AYOFEMI BRYANT
Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AM
>
Signs turned out great! My daughter loved the recognition, especially during these times. It took about a week to receive the signs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMY MACDONALD
Nicely packaged, fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KIMBERLY PAVING
Great product! Great price! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KATHRYN M SUMROW
Color saturation on black font uneven and it bled.. offset? Also, they didn't ship the sturdy stakes until AFTER I had received the signs and inquired as to their whereabouts, leaving me without signs for a specific event. When I made the inquiry, they simply responded with a tracking number for the stakes. No apologies, no offer to expedite the shipping. So yeah, the sings are useable. But later than I expected and not gorgeous printing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago