Real Estate Riders Cheap Reviews

4.79 Rating 63 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews

Promote your properties and attract drive by customers and with cheap real estate riders. Our high quality sign riders work well with custom aluminum or plastic yard signs.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

JUSTIN BURTCH
The signs were a good price and shipped in a timely manor. I couldn't give them 5 stars because the color on the proof didn't match up to the printed product. It does look close enough that'll order them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CHRISTINA AFRICK
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LISA J VILLA
Fantastic quality....and exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DAVID PAULES
50-signs ordered for community meeting. 18 x 24 double sided and in color print. Quality is fantastic. Board is as expected: corrugated plastic Didn't order stakes because we had some, so can't attest to stake durability/quality Order turn-around from order to product arrival was 7-days. FAST! COST: UNBEATABLE! at < $8 a sign. tracking: emails through the entire process of order confirm, printing, shipment. Only issue/improvement I could offer is that the web-builder for creating the custom sign is adequate, but not powerful. For example, it allows you to scrunch or expand text to fit onto the sign dimensions. (GREAT FEATURE). However, when you do this, it still claims the text font size is unchanged, e.g., "32 point font". Also, I couldn't build "layers". I wanted to put a colored rectangle with a text over top of/inside the rectangle. It wouldn't let me do this. The colored rectangle was on top of the text, blocking the view of the text. So the editor doesn't understand top-to-bottom (z-axis) dimension. Other than those two minor quibbles, the entire experience was well executed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Just as we ordered and right on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I was skeptical with these prices, but the product turned out great. I had a file that was acting weird in the online import tool, but support was really helpful about helping me get things working. Excellent experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BRANDY SLATON
Looks great came quick! Being new to the Industry I dont have alot to spend on anything! Thank you for the beautiful signs, & not charging a hefty price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROBERT PARKER
Horrible... I placed an order. Received an email that stated the order had been shipped...later that day got a proofing request... but thought it was a mistake because I had already received an email stating my shipment had been shipped... long story short... I received my product or sign 2 days After my event started
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick Marolias
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Giovanni Prete
They were exactly as I had ordered. Next time when have more money would order the thicker signs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
good aluminum signs. Cheap and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
K DENISE GALLICHIO
Quality sign, late delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JEREMY TOTON
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago