Reserved Parking Signs Custom Reviews

4.83 Rating 100 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Anonymous
I loved that I could create my sign myself with text and photo’s! Creating a custom metal sign for just $10 is amazing! It came in the mail very very fast, and was just as I expected! Thank you! I had to get my own sign because my apartment complex was too cheap todo it and the sign they have is vague so people didn’t realize it was my personal spot because of my disability. With my new sign, no one parks in my spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I loved that I could create my sign myself with text and photo’s! Creating a custom metal sign for just $10 is amazing! It came in the mail very very fast, and was just as I expected! Thank you! I had to get my own sign because my apartment complex was too cheap todo it and the sign they have is vague so people didn’t realize it was my personal spot because of my disability. With my new sign, no one parks in my spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I loved that I could create my sign myself with text and photo’s! Creating a custom metal sign for just $10 is amazing! It came in the mail very very fast, and was just as I expected! Thank you! I had to get my own sign because my apartment complex was too cheap todo it and the sign they have is vague so people didn’t realize it was my personal spot because of my disability. With my new sign, no one parks in my spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl ONeill
Exactly as I ordered it and FAST delivery!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
You do great work the sings was beautiful, I would recommend company to someone to get a sings made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
We were very happy with the speed of completion and quality of your products as we needed to prepare our "Virtual Waiting Room" in our parking lot for the Pandemic. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ROBIN ANDERSON
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WILLIAM CONDIT
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BYRON J ACEITUNO
Great looking signs. The price was great as well. My local sing shop wanted to charge almost triple the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SCOTT KRESKAI
Exactly what I ordered and received it quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
The sign I ordered was high quality made and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I paid for expedited shipping, which was projecting a Thursday delivery date. Signs were delivered Monday. Also, sign corners were slightly damaged when they arrived. These were ordered during COVID-19 pandemic, which I assume played a part in the delivery delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NANCY E BEWLEY
I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WANDA JOHNSON
FANTASTIC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KURT VOGT
Great job on signs, quick shipping. Ordered Saturday and was shipped on Monday. Our company is ordering them for several more districts in different states now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago