Street Signs Custom Reviews

4.74 Rating 151 Reviews
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Douglas H Boulton
It's fun ordering your signs. Why don't I get the discounts you offer? Why is postage more then the signs?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WILLIAM MC DONOUGH
Always on time. High quality signs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I was very happy. Price was very reasonable. The sign looks great. Pookie is a nickname that my son in law calls my daughter. I cant wait to give it to them for xmas. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ROLAND R VIOLETTE
Our grandchildren love their signs. Excellent quality I could not be more pleased. I will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CRAIG LAUBACH
The picture on the sign turn out perfect. Over all is exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thomas Dupre
Sign looks great. Wish I could have ordered the mounting bracket without the pole. Didn’t see any way to do that. Otherwise I would purchase again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BRENDA GUARINO
just as describe very nice will order more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CHRISTOPHER E WARREN
Needed basic house signs, Signs on the cheap delivered exactly what I wanted. Everything was streamlined from ordering on the website to excellent shipping time. Will purchase again. Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago