Acuvue Oasys Hydraclear (12 pack) Reviews

4.8 Rating 47 Reviews
Read Simple Contacts Reviews

It's bye, bye to dry with the #1 doctor-prescribed contact lens in the U.S. ACUVUE® OASYS® Brand features next generation HYDRACLEAR®PLUS Technology that can keep your eyes comfortable all day long - even in tough surroundings that can make eyes feel tired and dry.

Visit Product Page
This was a great easy process that saved me a lot of money! One of the contacts was defective however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been wearing these contacts for years and have tried others that just don’t fit the same. Long lasting compared to a lot of others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptionally comfortable all day for the first ~4 days out of the pack, and then they drop off. Still better hydration than standard contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are the contacts I usually get but with a first. Im only into the first box and I discovered one of the contacts was creased when i opened it. Like it had been bent in half for a while. I have done this to contacts before in a contact case but have never had one come out brand new with corners. Like I said I'm only into the first box so I don't know what is to come but hopefully that was just a one-off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always have had great service from Simple Contacts. Thanks again, looks forward to ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was super easy and contacts are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago