Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,466 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to place a reorder now, but cannot find my account with you. Can you help me with this please?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Contact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t order from my doctor anymore. Best quality and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the concept of internet examine however, how can I access my prescription here??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the contacts in a prompt fashion, and the delivery was really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and timely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple contacts is great! Very convenient and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great app. But it would be useful if the notes automatically included the date (also the date a contact was created). One other thing: How can I delete unwanted groups?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order hard to log back in to make changes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process and shipping was fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these guys! Thank you for making my eyeball gifts easier to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first time we ordered everything was fine. This time she’s complaining about her vision being off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is a godsend. When they accidentally delivered to my previous address, I truly believed that I was not going to get my contacts before my vacation. But, to my pleasant surprise the replacement contacts arrived within two days and just in time for me to take them on my travel. Thank you Simple Contacts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website was very easy to navigate and order contacts. Delivered when they said they would and good pricing. I will continue to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in filing my reimbursement with my insurance. The step by step directions was exactly correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was so easy to order new contacts from this site, and customer support was very helpful in letting me know the details of processing my order. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,466 reviews