Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,451 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Website was very easy to navigate and order contacts. Delivered when they said they would and good pricing. I will continue to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very helpful in filing my reimbursement with my insurance. The step by step directions was exactly correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was so easy to order new contacts from this site, and customer support was very helpful in letting me know the details of processing my order. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering from Simple Contacts is exactly that - simple! The process is straightforward and quick. The site offers a wide variety of contacts at a decent price compared to other retailers. After placing my order, I received a text from a representative in case I had any questions or concerns. It only took a day for my order to process and 4 days from the shipping date to arrive. It arrived neatly packaged too. I would definitely repurchase contacts from here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love Simple Contacts! It's always easy and way cheaper than at my doctor's office or through other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple Contacts is the best. So easy to work with, great selection of contacts and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The customer service at Simple Contacts was absolutely hands down THE best experience I’ve ever had! My contacts said they were delivered but two days had passed and they were no where to be found! I called and customer service immediately sent out a new shipment at no extra cost! They were friendly, helpful and super fast! I will be telling all of my friends and family to use Simple Contacts for their future orders!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Contacts are amazing, once I got them. It took them waaay too long to verify my Rx. It should have taken one 10min phone call to verify & it took them 6 business days. I had to ask numerous times why weren't they shipped yet... excuses. After I told them I would contact my Dr they miraculously were approved & shipped. They gave me courtesy upgraded 2 day shipping...that took 4 days. *sigh* So I believe everyone deserves a 2nd chance, so I'm about to reorder... we'll see if goes more smoothly this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy!! Love my contacts !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's just like the name,Simple and great contacts. Enjoy the fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff where very responsive and always so helpful. They resolved my issue quickly with no hassles. I would prefer to be able to contact them through phone and not just through emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are accurate, reliable and fast! The days of booking an appointment and having to wait to be seen are over for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy to order and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love that I was able to renew my prescription with just my laptop! I got my contacts quickly and at a lower cost than I would get in a store! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely easy to use. Awesome price on contact lenses! I love simple contacts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication from the representative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was easy to place the order and received the contacts quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,451 reviews