Simple Contacts Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,301 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Great process. Kept me in the loop the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Super user friendly and arrived quick!! Great prices with my right prescription.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
It’s convenient and practical!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DHL misplaced my package and I still haven't received them. And I probably won't until the middle of next week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Shelby!

So sorry to hear that you haven't received your package! A representative from our Customer Experience team will reach out shortly to make things right.
Posted 1 day ago
Process was super easy. Prices were better than my doctor's office. And they arrived quickly at my door which is wonderful. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
fast shipping always the same day very accurate and friendly service. Customer service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
customer service was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easiest way to receive contacts! I received texts with my sustainer service person and I got my contacts when expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. Albeit I was never given tracking information but I received way sooner than expected but I was very happy overall with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! Got my exact contacts for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery of the product I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I needed my contacts shipped quickly because of an expected trip and the customer service agents went above and beyond to help make sure my contacts arrived before I left town. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love how simple it is!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great job, all very intuitive, good communication and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service! All of my questions were answered quickly, professionally, and accurately!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate and very friendly communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Got my order in two days. Can't beat that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome customer service! I made a few mistakes and they were more then happy to help me and fix the errors! Thank you, makes buying contacts easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A little expensive but very easy to get new contacts fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good company! Great service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.58 based on 1,301 reviews