Simple Contacts Reviews

4.74 Rating 250 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Ordering was easy and shipping was fast"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"They rip easily my daughter has only had them for less than a week. The left eye ripped"
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely easy to set up, a quick delivery, and the perfect product. Very happy with Simple Contacts!"
Posted 1 day ago
"This was the most convenient way I’ve ever been able to order my contacts. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"The process was very easy. The prices for contacts was less than what other sites were offering."
Posted 2 days ago
"Where have you been?! One of my least favorite chores is having to make it to the eye dr every time I need new contacts. As a result, I’ve gone months in the past wearing the same contacts. You guys are life changing!"
Posted 2 days ago
"So happy with how fast we received our contacts"
Posted 2 days ago
"So simple, convenient, and well priced! So glad I got my contacts from here!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lots of great communication to make sure the exam and processing of the order completes successfully and all questions are answered timely and effectively. Fast shipping and affordable too!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easiest thing I’ve ever done"
Posted 3 days ago
"Damn Son, Not only did I not have to go pay for an eye exam (which is bullshit) but your online eye exam was FREE because i had some crazy coupon thing! WHOA. I've always hated having to go renew my prescription and your fancy pants tech startup single handedly redeemed all those years of pent up anger and frustration! THANKS SIMPLE CONTACTS!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple and quick process for a fair price"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and quick shipping"
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome service!!! Response and delivery time are always before expected time!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Contacts arrived super fast and they fixed an error in my prescription!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantasic! Much easier than dealing with anyone else I've purchased contacts from."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping, extremely convenient."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great app. Easy to use . Convenient. Great prices and I love that they keep me informed in the status of my order."
Posted 5 days ago
"I felt like I was taken care as a customer-- I was sent a text message a week before my subscribed order was to be sent. I knew I has a discount and that was applied. Response time does seem quite slow, is my only review."
Posted 5 days ago
"Not the best prices around, but competitive.....fortunately I wasn't in a hurry as the shipping was slower than other services. Otherwise, the process was quick, easy, and accurate."
Posted 5 days ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.74 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support