Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don’t order from my doctor anymore. Best quality and price!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got the contacts in a prompt fashion, and the delivery was really easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, great price
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and timely
Posted 3 months ago
Simple contacts is great! Very convenient and easy to use!
Posted 3 months ago
A great app. But it would be useful if the notes automatically included the date (also the date a contact was created). One other thing: How can I delete unwanted groups?
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering process and shipping was fast too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
I love these guys! Thank you for making my eyeball gifts easier to purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Contacts is a godsend. When they accidentally delivered to my previous address, I truly believed that I was not going to get my contacts before my vacation. But, to my pleasant surprise the replacement contacts arrived within two days and just in time for me to take them on my travel. Thank you Simple Contacts!!
Posted 4 months ago
Website was very easy to navigate and order contacts. Delivered when they said they would and good pricing. I will continue to use this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful in filing my reimbursement with my insurance. The step by step directions was exactly correct.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery - thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
It was so easy to order new contacts from this site, and customer support was very helpful in letting me know the details of processing my order. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering from Simple Contacts is exactly that - simple! The process is straightforward and quick. The site offers a wide variety of contacts at a decent price compared to other retailers. After placing my order, I received a text from a representative in case I had any questions or concerns. It only took a day for my order to process and 4 days from the shipping date to arrive. It arrived neatly packaged too. I would definitely repurchase contacts from here in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I love Simple Contacts! It's always easy and way cheaper than at my doctor's office or through other sites.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Contacts is the best. So easy to work with, great selection of contacts and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service at Simple Contacts was absolutely hands down THE best experience I’ve ever had! My contacts said they were delivered but two days had passed and they were no where to be found! I called and customer service immediately sent out a new shipment at no extra cost! They were friendly, helpful and super fast! I will be telling all of my friends and family to use Simple Contacts for their future orders!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy!! Love my contacts !!
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,463 reviews