Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff where very responsive and always so helpful. They resolved my issue quickly with no hassles. I would prefer to be able to contact them through phone and not just through emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication from the representative.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast service. Wish they took insurance through the website so I wouldn’t have to submit reimbursement receipts
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to take test, responsive to issues with the order. Text messages can get a little annoying and excessive.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
I like them. They are very easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was easy and the communications were great. My reason for 4 stars is because when I asked via text if there’s a way to get A couple of extra lenses for one of my eyes, it took several days to hear back and I didn’t get the outcome I was expecting.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple! Cheapest price I could find on the internet, but wish they participated in rebates. I still spent onwards of 700 dollars for a yearly contacts supply and may have been able to get a cheaper price buying in store at a place who participates in rebates.
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward, easy to use app that does just what it says: makes contact lenses simple. Love the online eye exam!
Posted 1 year ago
The shipping took a little longer than expected, but I had no problems. I plan to continue to order my contacts through Simple Contacts.
Posted 1 year ago
Good as can be
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to order and delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of the product I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
A little expensive but very easy to get new contacts fast!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy enough website to use. I wish when entering my prescription they would specify right/left and addition to OD/OS so it’s easier to enter it in. Quick shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service for easy ordering! You can text to place an order! Only wish they would confirm shipping address since mine was outdated and I didn’t realize it was going to the wrong place. Overall good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. The only complaint is shipping time/info was off and even though they came early I was trying to watch closely not knowing if they would freeze where I live when putting in the mailbox. Other than that everything was Great!!
Posted 1 year ago
Not the best price (another company wanted more upfront and offered tebates that would drop the price significantly) but would rather pay a little more (not a lot!) in order to not have to deal with that hassle. Easy enough to upload prescription. Received contacts within a few business days. Easy enough!
Posted 1 year ago
I like simple contacts but I feel like I'm always running out of contacts and then waiting a long time for them to arrive even though they are on auto ship.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and responsive made the process so easy thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews