Dailies Total 1 (30 pack) Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Simple Contacts Reviews

Dailies Total 1 are daily disposable contact lenses designed for ultimate comfort and manufactured by Alcon - Ciba Vision.

Visit Product Page
Yemini B
This contact is not drying and is ling lasting. Very comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane L
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
These are the best contacts! I switched over to this brand about 3 years ago and I will never go back to any other brand. I wear my contacts almost everyday for long periods of time. By the early night I would usually complain that my eyes were dry and I’d have to take them out. That isn’t the same for these! I’d suggest making the switch today if you aren’t in love with your current brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Olivia B
I was switched to these a few months back and am really happy I did. I found my eyes were getting dry when wearing my lenses. The dailies have helped my eyes not feel as dry as I'm using brand new ones every day. There's also recycling programs for contact lens cases on Terra-Cycle so that's kept my trash down!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha B
What a dream to be able to order your contacts and not have to spend $400 for a silly office visit where you know you’re not having any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MARY A
After trying MANY brands, these are the only ones I can wear. My eyes are so dry all others bother me too much. Sometimes I forget these are even in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago