EKGraph Portable EKG Monitor Reviews

4.91 Rating 226 Reviews
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

A. H
>
I searched for a device that is easy to charge, portable, and fast and easy to use. I found EKGraph Portable exactly what I am looking for. There is no subscription or internet requirement. It keeps charge for many weeks. It transfers the data to smartphone via bluetooth. It detects abnormalities and heart rate and allows you to save and print the images. Very much recommended for anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gail
>
After reading these reviews I don't feel like I can add anything more. I feel like I could have written the ones about wearing a heart monitor for 2 weeks that showed tachycardia but not Afib. After monitoring with the SonoHealth because of a rapid and irregular heartbeat, and giving the printouts to my Cardiologist, he called me in and said I had Afib. I am now on a blood thinner and one other new med and thank my husband for his due diligence in finding this device. It is amazing. Thank you so much.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bob P
>
I wanted a product that was easy to use and did not require a subscription. This has proved to fit the bill. We need a wAy to track an AFib condition during the COVID-19 pandemic. We have the ability for tele-med. I wanted to be able to send reports to the Heart Dr. if necessary. Once charged and profile was set up a benchmark ekg was taken and saved to a file. With the app the reading can be downloaded and save very easy. You have options to share on multiple ways. Making this a very easy way to keep a health care provider informed. I only gave a 4 star for accuracy as at present we have no way to judge. That is why a benchmark ekg was taken. We now have another piece of diagnostic equipment to add to our first aid kit.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Philip
>
Great product. Performs exactly as described. I appreciate the capability to save, print, send to Doctors. It’s quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark R
>
I received my EKG monitor last week. Even though I've had no known heart issues, I was motivated to purchase after a very dear (and seemingly healthy) friend recently lost his life to a heart attack. This man was a 66 year old M.D. who delayed in recognizing the signs of his own heart attack. Had he had a device like this, he or his wife might have been able to seek medical care just a bit earlier. It could have made all the difference. The EKG monitor was super easy to set up, and quickly synced to the iPhone app as well. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tim U
>
Because I have arrhythmias, this is the best thing to have. I can run an EKG and send to my Doctor. He then advises me what to do. It's really a life saver. Thanks for making this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sue W
>
I have frequent PVC's during activity -bigeminy, trigeminy and all over the place - that cause chest tightness and shortness of breath. I am normally an active person and these are severely limiting my activities. I had an EKG at the cardiologist's office which only captured two. I wanted to be able to record them while they were occurring frequently, so I could show the doctor. I am delighted with the EKGraph and the ease with which I can get recordings and then transfer them to my computer. I am a retired critical care nurse and I can confirm that the quality of the recordings are very good. Set-up was very easy, too. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEVICE TO ANY WHO NEED TO TRACK THEIR HEART ACTIVITY!
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lonnie R
>
I bought this primarily to monitor my husband's Afib. He doesn't have symptoms until it's pretty out of control. His heartrate is very hard to capture with other methods like a pulse ox or BP machine and very hard to hear and count with a stethoscope. I used the Sonohealth EKG at the hospital while he was there and it's results matched the readings on his heart monitor. As a nurse, this gives me confidence that I can better monitor my husband's condition and coordinate with his Cardiologist to keep in out of the hospital. It told us he had both arrhythmia and tachycardia which was correct. Very easy to use. I'm very pleased with this product so far.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago