SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.77 Rating 188 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The web site is easy to use and responsive to clients. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the device several months ago and it worked fine for a while. One day both of my computers stopped recognizing the EKgraph. Like most things in this throw away era I just tossed it in a drawer and forgot about it thinking for a hundred bucks it lasted long enough as most things last for a hundred bucks. About 2 weeks ago I got an email from Sono's cust service dept asking if I was satisfied with my purchase. After explaining what happened and a couple emails to diagnose my problem, I was completely surprised to receive a brand new unit yesterday! This company is very responsive. If you have afib (as I do) or other heart problems, this product is worth every penny and then some for your peace of mind! I showed it to my cardiologist and she is now suggesting it to her other patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It works as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very grateful for SonoHealth. It's awesome that this company has manufactured an EKG monitor that works well with it's accompanying app. Most of all, SonoHealth does not require a monthly subscription to receive the full benefits of their product. Thanks SonoHealth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great tool, easy to use and gives great test strips. Showed strips to my Dr. and he was amazed. He loved it! Easy to sync to your phone and save or email to the Dr.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not recommend this at all! Not real and accurate EKG when I told my cardiologist about this unit he just laughed !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like the monitor but needs to include more information for those of us not as tech savvy as some. No instruction booklet, had to use minimal instructions on box to get started. It does what I need it to do which is pick up my non A-fib arrhythmia.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a minor issue with the product sent to me by Amazon and within a day received an email from the company offering to make it right. I was surprised and extremely pleased with their customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not that familiar of your organization. The sonohealth product does, however, speak favorably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant and quick in response ———-nice to have a CONUS based team to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SonoHealth has a great product and they have not nickel and dime me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied. My cardiologist recommended another product but I was not happy with their monthly fees. My doctor did not know about your product but now he does. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I really like this product and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking to get one and the company is great and ships them out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed with SonoHealth. They have excellent customer service. I like that they do not charge a monthly fee like their competitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We chose Sonohealth after investigating different portable health EKG monitors. We were so pleased to learn Sonohealth does not charge a monthly fee and we can store EKG data easily through the Sonohealth App. Thank you for a great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
appreciated follow up emails on possible questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made a great product! Keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used your online site and was very pleased. It was very user friendly and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the accuracy and ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.77 based on 188 reviews