SonoHealth Reviews

4.6 Rating 609 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth
4.6
Based on 609 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read SonoHealth Reviews

About SonoHealth:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-701-3858

Email:

hello@sonohealth.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Dave
SonoHealth 5 star review on 26th May 2021
John
SonoHealth 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I applaud the Sono Health Company for making this EKG monitor and other health products for the general public so they can have the ability to monitor and participate in their own health issues. I also appreciate that the company is readily available to help with any product issues or assistance needs. I received my EKG monitor quickly and just love it. Karen Coleman Free - Greenwood, SC I especially like the fact that the company is in my state of South Carolina. HOORAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
smooth delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Recommendable company. Good product and exellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
nice product, arrived a little longer than expected but overall this thing works as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you Sonohealth, I liked your product and this is very useful for me. Hope I won't get any issues in the long run.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good company, got the help promptly, and nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shipped fast and produt was amazing. Great service too! Thumbs up Sono health!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
nice product, and good service. still has room to improve but overall its satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All good, no issues and hope that you get more products like this as they help people like me. I know I made a good choice buying the heart monitor from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased this device and so far, it is serving its purpose. Thanks Sonohealth! Great value and more than anything, when I need help on how to get my readings, they responded to my questions. Two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had issues changing the recording time from 10 seconds to 30. Called customer service and they helped me walkthrough the app. Quite happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This monitor is a very valuable tool for me. It not only displays my heart rate at the moment, but also clearly displays the rhythm. The rhythm dictates what medication I take. I am able to print 32nd EKG strips, including the rate and rhythm. I am able to forward these to my doctors office! I have called the company for help on three separate occasions. They were extremely helpful each time. I think this company provides a very valuable service, very efficiently, and I am grateful to all involved. Thank you very much.! Maura B
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and customer service. Thank you for the personalized touches!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's great to find a company that has this products. I like the pocket sized device that I can bring along everywhere. Just had small issues with the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Works very well, so much easier than the big machines. Great battery life, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use it daily to monitor my heart. I have A. Fib. and have recently had an cardiac ablation. It is nice that I can send a graph to my cardiologist if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived almost next day well and as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good company to work with very knowledgeable had a minor problem they fixed it immediately I just highly recommend sono health
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The battery doesn’t seem to keep a charge I have to plug it in each use. Not sure why.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, very convinient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ need to return my Doppler. It’s extremely faulty. Prior to touching anything a heart rate pops up. I placed it on several areas & several objects & ass still getting a heart rate reading. Definitely not what I thought I was paying for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SonoHealth is rated 4.6 based on 609 reviews