SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.83 Rating 110 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org

About SonoHealth.org: SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@sonohealth.org

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
5
Michael R
"After having a heart attack a couple years ago I was looking for a device to cheek my ekg without going to the doctor for a good price and no monthly charge this is the product for me"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"I had a minor issue with setting up my profile and sent an inquiry. I got a prompt reply. Based on that and the product itself, I think this is a very good company and highly recommend them. They seem very interested in customer feedback and listening to suggestions."
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a great product. Does exactly what I bought it for- to differentiate between sinus tach and a-fib. Took a little getting used to holding it so there wasn’t noise on the strip. Happy that I took the time to read reviews of different products to find one that doesn’t charge for anything other than the purchase price of the device."
Posted 6 months ago
"We love the clarity of instructions and amazing support from SonoHealth - it's nice to know that this company not only cares about providing a quality product, but they care about their customers, as well."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very responsive. After purchase, they contacted me and asked if I had any questions. They responded very fast to my question."
Posted 6 days ago
"Received order in two days. Was easy to set up Sono app, take initial ECG, and sync with my android phone. Also easy to print and transfer file to my computer. Process was fairly straight forward and logical so didn't need to refer to online instructions. But I'm comfortable with computers. ECG seemed accurate as it confirmed what doctor told me several days earier. Received only yesterday so don't know about long-term usage."
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased because of multiple leads but they are not available yet...misleading advertising. Otherwise the unit works well."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kim, the multiple LEADs are the different positions you can hold the EKGraph in to create a different reading.

For example a Chest-to-Hand position/lead will have a different ECG graph than a hand-to-hand position/lead.

So the device itself can act as a different lead. No need to put patches or wires on. Simply change the position and contact points, and you have different lead!
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this about 3 weeks ago. I still haven’t had to charge it and I use it almost daily. It’s small and discreet and could easily be kept in your pocket for quick access. The app is super easy to sync with your device."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After much research on ekg devises, I chose to go with this one and I’m so glad I did. It’s small and discreet so no one will know if it’s in your pocket or purse. It gives you fast accurate results. The battery life is amazing. I haven’t had to charge it in over 3 weeks since I got it and I use it almost daily!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good product! With excellent customer service. They believe in their product so they offer a 30 or 60 day money back guarantee. I’m very happy with my purchase."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company who really "gets it". Obviously they put a lot of thought into the design of their products. Thank you SonoHealth."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought my first SonoHealth EKGRAPH on eBay but had a problem with it, maybe a bad battery. I wanted another one because I loved it but eBay only wanted to give me a refund. I contacted SonoHealth and they had a new device sent to me within 2 days, plus a pre-paid label to return the bad one. Excellent customer care. Quick to respond to emails. Awesome!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, plenty of information on the product. We love our EKGraph! Shipped and received in no time"
Posted 1 month ago
"SonoHealth is an easy site to use with all the information that you need on their product. We love the portable EKG machine that we got and it was shipped very quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Following my previous low rating I am pleased to revise it now to 5 stars due to the excellent and fast response from the support team right after my first contact. I am also very satisfied that the device works as advertised. Syncing with my Android phone and MAC laptop is effortlessly. Printouts are precise and legible and cover the whole range/time of each test. After a thorough research I opted for this product due to the reasonable pricing and that no subscriptions are required like Kardia from AliveCor. Not only do you have to pay a hefty subscription for Kardia, the device also does not ship internationally and the app cannot be downloaded outside the US. The SonoHealth device on the contrary ships internationally and the app for both phone and PC are easily available. That was another deciding factor for me. Just received an update from the support team that they have created a new video and are also developing a full printed guide on how to use the device after numerous posts from users. That's good news! People from SonoHealth are listening!"
Posted 1 month ago
"After having a heart attack a couple years ago I was looking for a device to cheek my ekg without going to the doctor for a good price and no monthly charge this is the product for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company. Responsive, seems customer-oriented. Makes solid products that help people control and manage their health issues. Great website with a customer forum that includes tons of information from other users. Overall excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was using a Kardia device previously and hated the thing.. it would be finicky at best and any interference screwed the records.. like you could not use a Kardia device near any radio frequency devices and cant even use it while the phone is charging! The Kardia mobile app sucks and requires you to pay $30 per month if you even wanted to save any recordings on your own mobile device.. Then I found SonoHealth!! What breath of fresh air!! The device does not require a phone to make recordings and you can record EKG's whenever and wherever you wanted, right on the device!! I really like the fact that I can record as much as i like and store as much as I like without being forced into paying a subscription.. The SonoHealth also supports many more diagnostic features and you can record multi-lead locations, like chest, ankle, etc.. I have had to deal with the app customer support once and I was blown away at the speed at which I was helped and the level of professional courtesy.. All in all, I am SUPER happy I made the switch and very thankful that I found SonoHealth! Keep up the good work guys! looking forward to many years of healty lifestyle, confident I can count on my SonoHealth to keep track of my heart health."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the EKGraph from SonoHealth to check my heart function due to a resent diagnosis of AFIB. Shipping was fast and the app download to my phone works great."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered an EKGraph from SonoHealth, and it arrived promptly. They sell a simple to use product that helps me tell my doctor how my heart is doing. What a blessing to have this technology available. Thank you SonoHealth for providing an affordable product with No Monthly Fees that is simple to use."
Posted 2 months ago
"SonoHealth is an American company providing a convenient yet reliable cardiac monitor. The company is honest and sells you everything you need to run this device and RECORD YOUR RESULTS without a scammy premium subscription. Honesty should always be what we consumers expect but competitors obscure the fact that they will continue to milk you to allow you to record your own results! So, trust SonoHealth to provide exactly what you pay for and keep away from flaky competitors. I voted for SonoHealth with my own money and couldn't be happier!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very qualitative measurements. Temporal sampling is fairly low so fairly noisy signal and details of the QRS complex are missed, as well as on the P and T waves. Graph scale (gains) so low that traces on report chart are tiny, which obviously is designed to cover up the lack of temporal sampling. Many arrhythmias are missed on the “report” verdict, including ordinary PVCs which are recorded but not flagged. Decent value for the money but as a diagnostic tool it leaves a lot to be desired."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple site to use and instructions are very simple to follow. I know this because not only I, but my mother in law (who is not very tech savvy) was able to easily navigate the app and download the ekgs readings to our phones."
Posted 2 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.83 based on 110 reviews