SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.66 Rating 281 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B.
More Photos & Videos
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M.
More Photos & Videos
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 16th May 2020
tonya Jacobs
More Photos & Videos
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 1st May 2020
HDR
More Photos & Videos
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 1st May 2020
HDR
More Photos & Videos
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 1st May 2020
HDR
More Photos & Videos
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Tom Fox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I applaud the Sono Health Company for making this EKG monitor and other health products for the general public so they can have the ability to monitor and participate in their own health issues. I also appreciate that the company is readily available to help with any product issues or assistance needs. I received my EKG monitor quickly and just love it. Karen Coleman Free - Greenwood, SC I especially like the fact that the company is in my state of South Carolina. HOORAY!
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and the product is very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
I am a physician and developed an intermittent irregular heart rhythm. I was not sure if it was atrial or ventricular. The EKGraph established that it is related to premature ventricular contractions related to low HR which resolve with exercize. I am so thankful I got this device. I will follow up with my physician but am relieved its not AFib.
Posted 5 days ago
I use this to monitor my heart rate and EKG tape. Easy to use and accurate. I recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
This monitor is very important to have. For instant reading of my arrhythmia. I am a patient with arrhythmia but also a retired rn. When I feel a flutter and see the rate on my fit bit I am able toe read the monitor and interpret what I m seeing. I am also able to email it
Thanks for a great device
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with it. Works great and easy to operate. Showed it to a doctor friend and they were impressed with the unit.
Posted 1 week ago
This item SonoHealth Portable EKG Heart Rate Monitor works very well, easy to use and easy to set up on your phone. It has good directions easy to follow. You should be set up in minutes. You will love this monitor. Recommend you get a case to protect it.
Posted 1 week ago
The SonoHealth EKG gives me peace of mind knowing that I don’t have to self diagnose any potential abnormalities and can share the results with my doctor. Thanks SonoHealth!
Posted 1 week ago
great product highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this machine. Works fast, received in two days. Best thing is no monthly fee and EKG reading can be read on your smart phone thru an app. Very satisfied, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my EKGraph. I have Afib & have had a heart attack & CABG x 2 surgery. It gives me peace of mind when I feel heart flutters. My cardiologist is really impressed by the results I have shown him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have dropped heart beats and it records them without any problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the machine my daughter is 20 yrs old i did the test on her and Found out that her heart Skips beats I would’ have never known if I didn’t buy it so the machine could be saving her life
Thank you
Lori Buchanan
Posted 3 weeks ago
The unit is easy to work with an easy to read I would definitely recommend it to everybody
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it I am a healthcare professional and love the simple quick results. The Bluetooth connection for review is great. I am using for myself and I really love it
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is an easy machine to work with it makes sending what your heart function is doing to your doctor so much easier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I and some other family members have some health concerns that made me want to own my own portable EKG device. So far I am pleased with the device.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great little machine..Satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
We have heart defects and heart disease in the family. This has helped tremendously and is very accurate. Several different members of the family use this product. I highly recommend trying it
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to work fine. I used it a lot in the beginning. Haven't used it much lately for two reasons. 1). Charge is only good for several hours so have to charge each time before use. 2). I was getting normal readings so didn't see the need to use regularly. I use it when I feel the need to check. It's comforting to have it with me.
Posted 1 month ago
The charging port broke within the first 2 hours of having this item. Submitted numerous email requests and a RMA request on 5/28/20. Received no response on any communications to date.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom,

Extremely sorry about that!

I went ahead and issued a full refund, and also sent out a FREE replacement (USPS Tracking # 9400136895232757409040)
Posted 1 month ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.66 based on 281 reviews