SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.73 Rating 192 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The biggest problem is that there help center needs a lot of help. Cannot get anyone to help me with my device. I have tried 9 times to get my problem resolved, i was told on 1 occasion that they would send me a new unit ASAP 2 weeks ago but has not happened. Now they don't answer any of my messages to them, last message sent 6 days ago and they advertise they will get back with you in 24 hours, they have not responded. Thanks a lot sonohealt was a pure waste of $120.00.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am unable to synchronize with my phone. I have followed the instructions and it does not work. Now when I bring up the app I get a site thats wants to sell me something. This app sucks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This unit gives,you a,feeling of security. A little short on instructions but able to find info on internet. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had the SonoHealth EKG for a few months and like it. The app is really buggy, but they’ve let us know a new app is coming which is promising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The web site is easy to use and responsive to clients. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the device several months ago and it worked fine for a while. One day both of my computers stopped recognizing the EKgraph. Like most things in this throw away era I just tossed it in a drawer and forgot about it thinking for a hundred bucks it lasted long enough as most things last for a hundred bucks. About 2 weeks ago I got an email from Sono's cust service dept asking if I was satisfied with my purchase. After explaining what happened and a couple emails to diagnose my problem, I was completely surprised to receive a brand new unit yesterday! This company is very responsive. If you have afib (as I do) or other heart problems, this product is worth every penny and then some for your peace of mind! I showed it to my cardiologist and she is now suggesting it to her other patients.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It works as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very grateful for SonoHealth. It's awesome that this company has manufactured an EKG monitor that works well with it's accompanying app. Most of all, SonoHealth does not require a monthly subscription to receive the full benefits of their product. Thanks SonoHealth.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great tool, easy to use and gives great test strips. Showed strips to my Dr. and he was amazed. He loved it! Easy to sync to your phone and save or email to the Dr.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not recommend this at all! Not real and accurate EKG when I told my cardiologist about this unit he just laughed !
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the monitor but needs to include more information for those of us not as tech savvy as some. No instruction booklet, had to use minimal instructions on box to get started. It does what I need it to do which is pick up my non A-fib arrhythmia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a minor issue with the product sent to me by Amazon and within a day received an email from the company offering to make it right. I was surprised and extremely pleased with their customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not that familiar of your organization. The sonohealth product does, however, speak favorably.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant and quick in response ———-nice to have a CONUS based team to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SonoHealth has a great product and they have not nickel and dime me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied. My cardiologist recommended another product but I was not happy with their monthly fees. My doctor did not know about your product but now he does. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I really like this product and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking to get one and the company is great and ships them out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very impressed with SonoHealth. They have excellent customer service. I like that they do not charge a monthly fee like their competitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We chose Sonohealth after investigating different portable health EKG monitors. We were so pleased to learn Sonohealth does not charge a monthly fee and we can store EKG data easily through the Sonohealth App. Thank you for a great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.73 based on 192 reviews