SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.83 Rating 89 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org

About SonoHealth.org: SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@sonohealth.org

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I had a minor issue with setting up my profile and sent an inquiry. I got a prompt reply. Based on that and the product itself, I think this is a very good company and highly recommend them. They seem very interested in customer feedback and listening to suggestions."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Julie
"This is a great product. Does exactly what I bought it for- to differentiate between sinus tach and a-fib. Took a little getting used to holding it so there wasn’t noise on the strip. Happy that I took the time to read reviews of different products to find one that doesn’t charge for anything other than the purchase price of the device."
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my EKGraph a few days ago. Was impressed by the packaging. Very professional. The device itself fired up right away and I took an EKG without reading any instructions. It did take some getting used to, but after a few times I figured it out. The trick is to keep super still. To get a good reading I sit down at my kitchen table, rest my hands on the table and gently but firmly hold the device in my hands. Great little device. I will be recommending it to my friends and family."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am impressed with the level of communication from SonoHealth. They have stayed in touch with me to ensure that I was able to use the EKGraph with no problems. They send a link to a tutorial after purchase, but the website also has clear directions so I didn't have any issues getting the device and associated app up and running. Quick shipment and a great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent easy to follow directions! The website provides all the info that you need to use this awesome device! It is written in self explanatory sentences and so so easy to do! Thanks for a great product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I left a five star review under "company" an unfortunately there is no room to upgrade to six stars, my EKGraph was scheduled to arrive today, but actually came on Saturday, hurray! I have been using it for the last three days and it has performed as advertised. I was able to send some strips to my PCP and am awaiting feedback from her. The only thing I would like is if it could distinguish AFib from the general Arrhythmia. The only things I've seen are a couple of "Accidental VPB"s, general classification of "Arrhythmia", and "No Abnormalities". Since I have a history of AFib, I would like to see those flagged instead of having to look for P waves in the strip."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have a long history of AFib and have received Cardioversion twice. I was experiencing skipped beats every three or four beats and became concerned that I might be in AFib again. Thankfully my PCP assured be that I was not and that what I was experiencing was fairly common. I decided to explore getting a portable ECG device and found the AliveCor® KardiaMobile EKG Monitor on Amazon. I read the reviews and found that many of AliveCor®'s customers were disgruntled over the $10 per month reoccurring cost for their "premium" service. One of the reviewers specifically named SonoHealth EKGraph as an alternative that provided all the same functionality but did not charge for a "premium" service or a connection to a cell phone to work. I searched Amazon for EKGraph and SonoHealth but found that they didn't have that brand, so I widened my research to the WWW and soon discovered SonoHealth's website, and from there reviews.io. I have not yet received my EKGraph, but I'm assured by the US Post Office that it will be arriving next Tuesday. When I have evaluated the product and gotten my Doctor's opinion, I'll leave a product review."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very impressed with this company and their product. Fast delivery, earlier that I'd expected, excellent communication and support, including a link to a tutorial on how to use the product. Highy recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We just got this device 2 weeks ago. My husband and I are RNs & already use other home health devices: glucometer, sphygmomanometer, temporal thermometer, continuous glucose monitor, Apple Watch activity tracker, etc. One day last month I was having an irregular pulse. Since we participated in the Apple Heart Study and were familiar with EKG functions using the Apple device, my geeky 🤓 husband researched EKG devices that’d work with our Apple products. He first looked at the KardiaMobile but was put off by the idea of a paid subscription to their service. Further research brought us to the SonoHealth device & for a substantial discount. We ordered it and have found it helpful for verifying some concerns we’ll need to address with our health provider. It provides 3 different leads, there’s no additional expense and the support offered is remarkable. This is an elegant device and a nice addition to our ability to provide home health insights to neighbors & friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and price. The device was easy to setup and use. I am very happy with the purchase and the way the product performs. It was shipped quickly and delivered a week before the proposed date. Keep up the good work."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have an arrhythmia that has sent me to urgent care in the past. It was recommended to me by an urgent care Dr that I get a portable EKG. This device is fabulous! It allows me to take a rwading at any time and send that information to my cardiologist."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had originally had a problem registering the unit but customer service quickly corrected the issue. This unit is a one time purchase that I think was reasonably priced and couldn’t be easier to use. Great investment."
Posted 1 month ago
"This SonoHealth company seem to care about their machine working for you. After you set it up and register it they will send you a couple Emails asking you how you, are doing with it, and if there is any problems to contact them. We love the EKG machine, it works really well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to used cardiologists was impress how fast was to detect my missing beat"
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased to affirm the regularity of PVC ‘s. My wife is a trauma nurse in practice reading EKG’s I was able to correctly monitor my situation and will be taking the results to my Dr. During the next appt. one note the printed graph is much more detailed than what appears in the screen. A resolution difference to be expected. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Easy to order and user friendly website."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my device on Amazon. Good web page for instructions from SonoHealth. Also received a welcome email from SonoHealth to take me through set up. Well done and easy to follow."
Posted 2 months ago
"You can tell this company wants to help others in the health care field and will extend themselves to get that accomplished. Customer Service was AMAZING and very prompt."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a minor issue with setting up my profile and sent an inquiry. I got a prompt reply. Based on that and the product itself, I think this is a very good company and highly recommend them. They seem very interested in customer feedback and listening to suggestions."
Posted 2 months ago
"SonoHealth sent this EKG unit extremely fast. Haven't had to contact them for anything as the unit is so easy to use and have not had any problems with it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered this and received it fast. Easy directions. Would recommend this to other people."
Posted 2 months ago
"I've not had much interaction yet with the company, but was impressed that they sent me an email within a day of purchase asking how I was doing with their product."
Posted 2 months ago
"The device was packaged well and delivered ahead of schedule. The website was easy to navagate.."
Posted 2 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.83 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support