SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.71 Rating 406 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The worst aspect is the sync issues with the app. The best aspect is having access to an EKG at any time. As a retired nurse, I am able to read my own graph. The ability to sync and send would be essential for most folks so I hope the app gets some attention. The device offers good variety of leads for analysis and I find the tracing much more definitive than the real time view on the device. I have had best results with sync to android phone and have app on iPad as well. No luck with direct sync to iPad but if sync to phone first, the readings appear on the app when app opened on the Tablet. Then, I save to files and can email from there. Overall, the instant access is valuable to me as well as not having to pay a monthly fee to use the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased because of multiple leads but they are not available yet...misleading advertising. Otherwise the unit works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kim, the multiple LEADs are the different positions you can hold the EKGraph in to create a different reading. For example a Chest-to-Hand position/lead will have a different ECG graph than a hand-to-hand position/lead. So the device itself can act as a different lead. No need to put patches or wires on. Simply change the position and contact points, and you have different lead!
Posted 2 years ago
This is handy for recording episodes of atrial fibrillation, but the baseline is very wobbly. Any remedy for that issue? I have printed my tracings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very qualitative measurements. Temporal sampling is fairly low so fairly noisy signal and details of the QRS complex are missed, as well as on the P and T waves. Graph scale (gains) so low that traces on report chart are tiny, which obviously is designed to cover up the lack of temporal sampling. Many arrhythmias are missed on the “report” verdict, including ordinary PVCs which are recorded but not flagged. Decent value for the money but as a diagnostic tool it leaves a lot to be desired.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the SonoHealth unit and Alivecor Kardia unit. SonoHealth unit pros: SonoHealth unit cons: Relatively compact unit Three second switch. Self contained records. Unreliable sync Do not need start a phone Unreliable switch. app to use. Graph printout uses heavy lines Kardia pros Kardia cons Very compact Needs a phone app to record Detailed graph printout Need a membership to review display result App allows you to store other info - BP - Meds - Weight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really have not had any interaction with the company up to this point. I do like the product and have recommended it to several of my elderly friends--I'mm 77.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the Sono Health Ekg Monitor did not work for me. I consistently got inaccurate readings & had to return it. But the Company is easy to deal with so that's a Plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nancy, we are sorry that the EKGraph didn't work out for you. Inaccurate readings can occur from improper recording. We simply wish you'd reach out to us so we could help you out and at least try the device out for 60 days. But thank you for giving us a try!
Posted 2 years ago
Works. Interpretation has been 90% wrong. Staff has been attentive & pleasant. Product gives pic in green if on chest. Stays orange off wrist. Can't interpret what it sees though. Download whether 1 strip or many can take numerous attempts to put onto phone. Wish it would capture a strip to look at without having to download to phone but good product for cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Monica, we're very sorry about you experience! One of the biggest reasons you get can a wrong analysis is due to an improper recording. Meaning not getting a clear enough recording. Some ways that you can get better recordings is by limiting movements. Sitting down when recording an EKG. Washing hands before taking an EKG to increase conductivity. If you follow this tips you will get much better recordings with much more accurate interpretations.
Posted 2 years ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.71 based on 406 reviews