SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.68 Rating 348 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 16th May 2020
tonya Jacobs
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally got around to giving me the promised refund although it took social media posting to get action. Heard form their "Happiness Engineer". Nice woman. We'll see if refund is actually credited. Product is subject to what seems to me to be connectivity issues. The Kardia sensors don't seemingly have that issue. The Sonos "dry skin" contact problem that causes them to include a gel in the product packaging is peculiar and not mentioned in their promotion. Strange and a misleading. Nicest thing I can say is that they are trying. Perhaps subsequent versions of this product will be better. Dr. Peter Sprague
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this device about a month ago. It worked great! Synced with my phone and worked well. I gave a five star review.
Then things went bad. Could not log in to sync, their app was down for a long time. When it came up, would not take my password. Promised to send a link to my email to reset, but after numerous tries I gave up, The code never came. So I cannot sync with my phone, have no record for my doctor, and cannot log in. I sent
two "help desk tickets," sent an email and tried to call. I want my money back. :-( (or at least an email reply from them).
Posted 8 months ago
Said that it detects PVCs it does not detect my PVC's at all whether I have one or two or am in bigeminy. That's why I needed it, so it doesn't work for me at all.
Posted 1 year ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.68 based on 348 reviews