SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.71 Rating 406 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I applaud the Sono Health Company for making this EKG monitor and other health products for the general public so they can have the ability to monitor and participate in their own health issues. I also appreciate that the company is readily available to help with any product issues or assistance needs. I received my EKG monitor quickly and just love it. Karen Coleman Free - Greenwood, SC I especially like the fact that the company is in my state of South Carolina. HOORAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think it's great I can use it without having my smartphone and yet with the app I can also download or print or send it to my doctor I really like it It's really handy because you never know when the crisis is going to come up. If you can put in a blood oxygen sensor that'd be great!!!👍👍😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The SonoEKG machine works very well and I am able to see the ekg graph kn my phone. Plus, it is small and easy to carry around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really like it because I don't need to have my smartphone with me I can carry this in my pocket and when the crisis comes up I can use it. Also it's great that with the app records the results and I can download it, print it, and still send it to my doctor! 👍👍👍😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up & use. You sync it with a smart phone to store the data so no need to subscribe to a service & pay a monthly fee. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with. Good communication. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The device and the app are very user friendly. With an increased focus on home health monitoring, this device is essential and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This small portable device will give anyone peace of mind knowing that in just a few seconds. You can have a readout on how your heart is functioning. Very easy to use. It also has a Bluetooth connection to iOS or Android phones. It will also connect to your printer if you needed a printed readout. No monthly fees like other brands. I highly recommend purchasing one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product easy to use and synced with my iPhone immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very easy to set up, it is very easy to use. The information it gives is very helpful for my physicians and I.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the monitor. I bought a second one for a relative. Shipping was very fast. Solid build quality, even the packaging. It is very easy to use and picks up signal easily. The manual is well written, 38 pages. Syncs without a problem to app on my Samsung phone. I like the PDFs it generates and can email to my doctor if needed. As for future improvements, my heart rate is always below 60 BPM so it would be nice to be able to set the bradycardia parameter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought a portable EKG monitor that is handle held and very easy to use. My wife and daughters are very concerned about my health since my recent heart attack. This little device will fit in my pocket and at any time I can check my heart rate. Greatest thing to have in my pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This instrument gives me a piece of mind and lets me know if I'm in A-fib or not and if I am if I should seek help or it's an ordinary event. Bottom line for me... a lifesaver, literally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Being in the medical field I find this little machine amazing. Found my husband having afib then emailed it to his doctor. Checked my 90 year old mom, she had the best rhythm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Ekgraph arrived quickly and ready to work. I use this device pretty much every day to check for Afib conditions that come and go. It's super easy to use and very compact. Once it detects a high heart rate and Afib condition, I am able to save the file as a PDF on my phone and send it directly to my doctor for her to view the graph. I believe it has saved me from unnecessary office visits and wearing of a halter monitor. This little thing is amazing and gives me great peace of mind.!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with my purchase. So easy to use and the company very helpful. This has been one of the best purchases I've made. Well worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had trouble setting up the software. I think the setup needs a little work to make it more idiot-proof. I contacted the company and they helped me out and were very cordial. The unit works great and was well worth the money. I would definitely recommend this product and this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Noted online complaints of USB Charging Cord issues. Sent query via SonoHealth email chat. Received answer from “Happiness Engineer” within 5 hours satisfying concerns. Ordered EKGraph and received within 2 days. Reached out to same SonoHealth online “Happiness Engineer” originally engaged concerning missing Protective Plastic Film on Right Side Sensor. Missing Protective Plastic Film caused sensor’s appearance to be Tarnished and Dull. Sent photos showing Right Side Sensor’s condition and within 4 hours SonoHealth’s Happiness Engineer processed a replacement EKGraph. Replacement received with Sensors Removable Protective Plastic Film intact. Very impressed with SonoHealth’s responsive actions taken and Most Appreciative of Pia C’s (Happiness Engineer) professional handling of my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The EKGraph is easy to use, portable and consistent. The free app syncs seamlessly with the device and stores the readings for sharing and future reference. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This device has helped me record abnormal heart rates and forward to my cardiologist. It also will aide in determining future treatments for my AFIB diagnosis. Thanks, it is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.71 based on 406 reviews