SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.7 Rating 422 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
4.7
Based on 422 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I applaud the Sono Health Company for making this EKG monitor and other health products for the general public so they can have the ability to monitor and participate in their own health issues. I also appreciate that the company is readily available to help with any product issues or assistance needs. I received my EKG monitor quickly and just love it. Karen Coleman Free - Greenwood, SC I especially like the fact that the company is in my state of South Carolina. HOORAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Horrifying to be brief! Service and support are incredibly poor. I actually called the wrong company by accident, and they trashed SonoHealth. That's pretty bad! I can't get the unit to work. I've been using it for a few weeks and then it went kaput. Spent about 1 hour yesterday (1-20-22) with someone and he was unable to help. Told me he'd have someone call me back...still wait. Garbage product! Can I assign a negative "star" review? I communicated by phone and email. Below it only allows one option. Question # 2 N/A because I called an spoke to someone immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The device works OK, but it is impossible to download the app. That prevents you from changing the recording time, or sending a copy to your cardiologist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a recent recipient of a replacement aortic valve, I wanted to do everything possible to keep track of my healing and recovery. I purchased an EKGraph based upon numerous positive reviews, many by health care professionals. This device has met every expectation in terms of quality and reliability. If you are in need of a portable EKG device, you can't go wrong with this product by "SonoHealth.org"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use no help needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this for my husband. I would use periodically. One day it said I was tachycardia. Went to ER and was admitted to the hospital. My heart was beating way too fast. I was in the hospital for eight days. I am now on medication to control heart from beating too fast. I was told I could have gotten a blood clot that could cause a stroke. I know use this just to stay in check. If I didn’t have this I might not have been able to write this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have PVC's off and on. And have a history of runs of v-tach. So I bought this to give me a real time picture of my EKG without monthly costs. I like the product. I'm an RN (retired), and I think the monitor is quite accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very accurate and a great piece of mind!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great little gadget, and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty nice gadget. A little sensitive to "too much pressure", as warned by the User Manual. Upon use of it for 2 times, I have found the following bugs on the app (IOS): (1) Date on the top records (of the ECG recordings) are late by 1 day. e.g. For today's records of Apr 7, it shows Apr 6; while on the ECG record itself, the correct date and time are recorded (per IOS date and time). There must be a reset somewhere? (2) Editing the "notes" on the ECG record is not user friendly (UI correct). After editing, one normally saves the edit, and then exit. The exit icon is a "X", connotating "not accept". (3) In editing "recording method", choosing one of the four choices , saving it, hitting "X" results in no entry in the "recording method. How do you save? (4) In the four choices of "recording method", the terminology "Lead I, Lead II, Lead III, Lead IV" is different from what is written on the User Manual. So which one is correct - per "standard" ECG notation? Please fix these software bugs. Otherwise, I rate the hardware 5 of 5 * (for now).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Monitor tore up under warranty. Last contact from them said they were going to send me out a new one. Now the company email addy just bounces, noone answers the phone at the main company (Aviarre), noone is there to do the online chat. Sounds like they just shut the doors and no longer exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great little machine. You can use it with or without the app and it has more privacy than some other cardio monitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love it! ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I tried at least 15 times to get a good reading. The contacts are very unreliable. I'm trying it every way they suggest. I'll probably return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I don't know if the EKG unit is working well or not I'm not a doctor. My cardiologist has asked for recordings to be sent to her. I am having trouble with the app it goes in a vicious circle. There is no phone number for customer service only an emai. I have sent them two emails with no response at all. With something as critical as your heart you would think somebody would at least send a response back and say they're busy but nothing. I'm sure they'll blame it on the virus.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SonoHealth EKGraph Portable EKG Heart Rate Monitor Bluetooth Wireless Handheld Home ECG Cardio View Irregular Cardiac Arrhythmia Vitals on your Mobile Phone - Kardia Mobile Alternative Excellent product. Easy to setup and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my DonoHealth ekg machine. I am impressed with how well it works. I would rate 5 stars but you do have to be careful with movement. Artifact is there, but I feel that despite that, it foes a great job detecting afib in my Mom. Well worth the buy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I think it's great I can use it without having my smartphone and yet with the app I can also download or print or send it to my doctor I really like it It's really handy because you never know when the crisis is going to come up. If you can put in a blood oxygen sensor that'd be great!!!👍👍😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The SonoEKG machine works very well and I am able to see the ekg graph kn my phone. Plus, it is small and easy to carry around.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really like it because I don't need to have my smartphone with me I can carry this in my pocket and when the crisis comes up I can use it. Also it's great that with the app records the results and I can download it, print it, and still send it to my doctor! 👍👍👍😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to set up & use. You sync it with a smart phone to store the data so no need to subscribe to a service & pay a monthly fee. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.7 based on 422 reviews