SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.68 Rating 348 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 16th May 2020
tonya Jacobs
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Software is a PIA I have it on my phone and it says it will send a PDF but it wont. I can get printouts from my computer but the date system is a mess and I keep printing the oldest one. There is a delete button but that only clears the screen, next search they all come back again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John! So sorry for the inconvenience. We have responded to your emails.
Posted 2 months ago
The charging port broke within the first 2 hours of having this item. Submitted numerous email requests and a RMA request on 5/28/20. Received no response on any communications to date.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tom,

Extremely sorry about that!

I went ahead and issued a full refund, and also sent out a FREE replacement (USPS Tracking # 9400136895232757409040)
Posted 5 months ago
The app does not work. Can't login or setup login. The unit works fine and would get a 5 star rating. I have sent a number of email as to the problem. No response.
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased the device last year, to track and document frequent arrythmias. I stopped using it as I noticed (as did my EP when I showed him printed results) that there was a lot of interference that showed up on EKG results, and these were often interpreted as abnormalities on those reports. This despite my practicing and ensuring that I had good connections, was still and skin was cleaned to remove oils, etc. I put the thing in a drawer and forgot about it.

I Was contacted via email some time later for evaluation of device, I informed them of the interference issues, and told them I couldn't use the device that way. After being informed that they had had no other such complaints, they gave me some troubleshooting suggestions. When I informed them I had received a pacemaker, they blamed that on the interference I had seen. This even though I had used the SonoEkG before I got the pacemaker (as I pointed out several times). They insisted that the problems I saw were due to the pacemaker, and in fact informed me that the use of this device is NOT recommended for people with pacemakers or other ICDs.

While I can't recommend the device, (or the technical expertise of their "Happiness Engineer" for that matter), their customer service was very good. When I first spoke (via email) to their customer service rep, she offered to send me a replacement device free of charge. I turned that down as I saw no reason to replace a device with what I saw as intrinsic flaws, and then she offered to return my payment for the device, which was done. She told me I could keep the device or toss it, (I tossed it).

I do think that the company should put a disclaimer on their website (and anywhere else they're advertised about the company's recommendations that their product not be used by people with pacemakers.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service not there at all. Bought mine months ago, cannot get anyone to help. A pure waste of money. Now they even blocked me from getting on site to even try to continue to get it to work.
Posted 8 months ago
No customer service at all. I must have been shutoff from your system because now I cannot login no matter.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely zero customer service. Need to return faulty device
Posted 9 months ago
It was great the first time I used it! I was able to check to see if my heart was in rhythm! After the first time use, I plugged it in to charge and the charging cord got stuck! Also after the first use the device didn't sync to the app on my phone.
Posted 9 months ago
Very sorry about that! Please email us directly with your address and we'll send a replacement device out ASAP!
Posted 5 months ago
If you have a problem with your device ( and you will) be prepared to flush your money down the toilet. After NUMEROUS emails about my device that stopped syncing and has now stopped working completely, I have not received any response. My device has not worked in a month. I have only had it 4 months.Do not waste your money! I am reporting to BBB.
Posted 9 months ago
The biggest problem is that there help center needs a lot of help. Cannot get anyone to help me with my device. I have tried 9 times to get my problem resolved, i was told on 1 occasion that they would send me a new unit ASAP 2 weeks ago but has not happened. Now they don't answer any of my messages to them, last message sent 6 days ago and they advertise they will get back with you in 24 hours, they have not responded. Thanks a lot sonohealt was a pure waste of $120.00.
Posted 10 months ago
I am unable to synchronize with my phone. I have followed the instructions and it does not work. Now when I bring up the app I get a site thats wants to sell me something. This app sucks.
Posted 10 months ago
Do not recommend this at all!
Not real and accurate EKG when I told my cardiologist about this unit he just laughed !
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a problem with my EKGraph since Sept. 14, 2019. I submitted that information to the Help Desk on that date and received a response on Sept. 16 with instructions on how to correct the problem I was having with syncing the information to my smart phone (there had never been a prior to then). The "fix" did not work and I relayed that info back to SonoHealth on Sept. 16 and three more times since then. It is now Sept. 21 and still no response. I have not been contacted about this issue since the initial response on Sept. 16. This is unacceptable customer service and it seems to me that SonoHealth does not care. I am going to get another device but not from SonoHealth.
Posted 1 year ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.68 based on 348 reviews