Anne of Green Gables Writing Gloves Reviews

4.83 Rating 52 Reviews
Amanda B.
>
Tiny and they have no stretch. I have small hands and I couldn't even get them on. They were a thinner fabric rougher fabric then I expected as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeanne
>
I use these for reading in bed when my hands get cold. I really enjoy them. I have big hands and once they're on, they are plenty roomy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanda S.
>
My daughter received multiple gifts for Christmas but this was her favorite! She loves them and will be wearing them to keep warm and also as an inspiration to her writing. What a wonderful gift it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lindsay K.
>
They were soft and fit well. They also were delightful to read. So fun to give.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynn B.
>
I have bought fingerless gloves in the past. These actually do what they’re supposed to do: Keep your hands fairly warm and your fingers free. This is a special gift. I want so many. I want to get a job just promoting these gloves because I LOVE THEM. (Can I get that job? Is that even a job? Is it available?) I got an email just today about A CHRISTMAS CAROL gloves! What?!? That’s what I want for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holly H.
>
My friend loved her gloves (they were a birthday gift). Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalia J.
>
I love my storiarts mitts. I also bought a pair for my mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne R.
>
I already have a Pride and predudice pair and I love these Anne of Green Gables ones. They are so comfortable to wear and I always get compliments when I wear them. Great fun, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago