Anne of Green Gables Writing Gloves Reviews

4.83 Rating 52 Reviews
Amanda B.
>
Tiny and they have no stretch. I have small hands and I couldn't even get them on. They were a thinner fabric rougher fabric then I expected as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jeanne
>
I use these for reading in bed when my hands get cold. I really enjoy them. I have big hands and once they're on, they are plenty roomy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wanda S.
>
My daughter received multiple gifts for Christmas but this was her favorite! She loves them and will be wearing them to keep warm and also as an inspiration to her writing. What a wonderful gift it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lindsay K.
>
They were soft and fit well. They also were delightful to read. So fun to give.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lynn B.
>
I have bought fingerless gloves in the past. These actually do what they’re supposed to do: Keep your hands fairly warm and your fingers free. This is a special gift. I want so many. I want to get a job just promoting these gloves because I LOVE THEM. (Can I get that job? Is that even a job? Is it available?) I got an email just today about A CHRISTMAS CAROL gloves! What?!? That’s what I want for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Holly H.
>
My friend loved her gloves (they were a birthday gift). Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalia J.
>
I love my storiarts mitts. I also bought a pair for my mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne R.
>
I already have a Pride and predudice pair and I love these Anne of Green Gables ones. They are so comfortable to wear and I always get compliments when I wear them. Great fun, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sheri
>
When my husband bought these for my birthday a year ago, he didn't think I'd wear them much. After I got them, I found that they were not only beautiful, but helpful. I have fibromyalgia and suffer from chronic pain. I realized that when I wore them, my hands hurt less. The super-soft fabric was sooting on my skin which can be easily irritated. And I just hadn't realized how often my hands were hurting from cold. I now own three pairs of different gloves and wear them almost all day. My husband is thrilled he bought them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seena S.
>
I bought these for my son's librarian girlfriend and she absolutely adored them! He sent me a picture of her wearing them along with the matching scarf that I also sent to her and the expression on her face said it all! She was in 7th heaven!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angela J.
>
Great product and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie R.
>
Love them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura P.
>
I have adored Anne of Green Gables since Megan Follows sat in the buggy with Matthew past the lake of shining waters. I read all the series from Anne to Rilla of Ingleside. These gloves remind me of that joy reading those words off those pages so many years ago. I have issues with my joints and even just wearing them as light as they are help me on the really bad day. This is my second pair and won’t be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michele C.
>
I am so happy with my purchase of Anne of Green Gables writing gloves - they are so comfortable, warm but not suffocating, snuggly and cute. Adorable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ruth K.
>
Excellent fast service, and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago