Pride and Prejudice Long Sleeve Tee S / Women's / Black Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
Michelina A.
>
Shirt is exactly as advertised! Super cute and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karen L.
>
I love how soft the fabric is. I ordered a 2x and it is comfortable and has a little breathing room. I like the quote on the front of the shirt, too. one of my favorites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Patricia L.
>
Just received my t-shirt love it!!! So soft & fits to size have also ordered the kill a mocking bird scarf. So well made:blush:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sophia G.
>
This pride and prejudice shirt is the best shirt I have purchased recently. It is very flow-y and the print look and feels durable. It says on the front: we are all fools in love and has a white silhouette of Darcy and Lizzy. The only thing is the sleeves are very long. I am twelve years old, but it fits well, without being only a little long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brooke W.
>
Mine came today it's so comfortable and I love the cotton material it's made with. I'm in Australia and it had super long postage wait and was here within a week. So happy with how quick it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kirsten D.
>
Great light long sleeved shirt with a fantastic original design, sure to appeal to P & P lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Melissa P.
>
I am in love with this shirt! It is super soft and comfy and goes with everything! You can dress it up or down and it's cute either way! I am so happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nadia K.
>
Gorgeous soft cotton. Flattering design and perfect words. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago