Gift Box Reviews

4.52 Rating 48 Reviews
Karen H.
>
I actually bought the infinity literary scarf for my daughter's birthday. The gift wrap was just an extra. However, I just gave my daughter her present and she loves the scarf! She is a 6th grade English teacher which I thought would make the gift appropiate. She had never seen a literary scarf before and was charmed and thought it a most unique gift. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super S.
>
Super soft, quality printing and a wonderful gift wrap experience. I can't rave enough. Will be purchasing from again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Maralynn M.
>
My friend LOVED the Peter Pan scarf, one of the most unique gifts ever !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gisela M.
>
My sister has been saying she wanted the Alice in Wonderland scarf forever, so I got it and the gloves for Xmas. We skyped while she opening the gift and her face was priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amy J.
>
The gift wrap was very nice. The tag was printed beautifully. Did not come in a box. Black tissue gift wrap and a light brown tag. stamped with black ink. A brown string for ribbon. Very nice look. I would have preferred the gift to come in a box or a small gift bag, but I do not have anything negative to comment whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kimberly B.
>
Skimpy gift wrap: a single sheet of black tissue paper (not real wrapping paper at all) with a rustic twine tie. The hand-stamped-looking card was a nice touch but I was disappointed with the wrapping for the price overall. The product was great, and deserves better presentation if gift wrap is selected :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pamela F.
>
Wrapping job was really nice, and the gift tag was actually a real tag attached to the present, not a typed message on the packing slip!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wayne B.
>
Good wrapping service, inexpensive and my wife had no clue what she was receiving! Yay!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago