Pride and Prejudice Book Scarf Reviews

4.91 Rating 222 Reviews
Lucille A.
>
Fabulous scarves - great quality; quite thick for Chicago and Milwaukee winters. My friends loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanie C.
>
This scarf arrived, and it looked and felt absolutely wonderful - thick, high-quality scarf, good font, and fantastic excerpt from one of the best pieces of literature. My sister was so happy when she opened it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne D.
>
It was a gift and the recipient said she loved it and that it was warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heather W.
>
Love my new Pride and Prejudice scarf. All set for winter now Beautiful quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah M.
>
Product is amazing and exactly what you would expect, customer service was also fantastic and a joy to deal with, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kaye F.
>
I have ordered book scarves before from Storiarts but have always had them delivered as a gift so have not seen them although I have always received positive feed back from family and friends. This time I have received the scarf and have physically seen and touched it and I love it! So soft, so lush, so beautifully made, the writing is superb. Love, love it :two_hearts::two_hearts::two_hearts:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily B.
>
I bought this scarf as a big bookworm and Jane Austen fan. I would wear it everyday if I could get away with it. The quality is so great and it's a lovely way to display my love of books in a unique way. I keep telling myself I don't need to order 2 or 3 more of different prints...but I can't help wanting to start a Storiart scarf collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven H.
>
I was pleased with this item and she was very surprised by it. The print is very clear and seems to be solidly inset so that it won't run. A surprise bonus is that the scarf is quite thick. This puts it squarely in the Fall to Winter category. This is not a light scarf (like you find in museum gift shops) that's used mostly for adornment: it actually has some heft to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago