Pride and Prejudice Book Scarf Reviews

4.91 Rating 222 Reviews
Lucille A.
>
Fabulous scarves - great quality; quite thick for Chicago and Milwaukee winters. My friends loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Melanie C.
>
This scarf arrived, and it looked and felt absolutely wonderful - thick, high-quality scarf, good font, and fantastic excerpt from one of the best pieces of literature. My sister was so happy when she opened it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Suzanne D.
>
It was a gift and the recipient said she loved it and that it was warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heather W.
>
Love my new Pride and Prejudice scarf. All set for winter now Beautiful quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hannah M.
>
Product is amazing and exactly what you would expect, customer service was also fantastic and a joy to deal with, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kaye F.
>
I have ordered book scarves before from Storiarts but have always had them delivered as a gift so have not seen them although I have always received positive feed back from family and friends. This time I have received the scarf and have physically seen and touched it and I love it! So soft, so lush, so beautifully made, the writing is superb. Love, love it :two_hearts::two_hearts::two_hearts:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily B.
>
I bought this scarf as a big bookworm and Jane Austen fan. I would wear it everyday if I could get away with it. The quality is so great and it's a lovely way to display my love of books in a unique way. I keep telling myself I don't need to order 2 or 3 more of different prints...but I can't help wanting to start a Storiart scarf collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steven H.
>
I was pleased with this item and she was very surprised by it. The print is very clear and seems to be solidly inset so that it won't run. A surprise bonus is that the scarf is quite thick. This puts it squarely in the Fall to Winter category. This is not a light scarf (like you find in museum gift shops) that's used mostly for adornment: it actually has some heft to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert G.
>
I bought this as a gift fir my daughter, who is equal parts book lover and Jane Austen fan. She is impressed with its quality and said she will wear it with Pride without Prejudice to comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Agnes A.
>
This is a gift to my daughter who loves books. Not sure how she likes it since it is a Christmas gift but I loved the scarf. It is elegant and lovely. Soft and bright. Thank you for making this available. More titles would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sabrina
>
I received this scarf from a friend, as a birthday gift. Pride and Prejudice is my all time favorite and this was a fantastic gift. The quality of this scarf is amazing as well as the print. It has been 5 years since I received it and I wear it a lot during the all/winter season, it is still in fantastic condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angelina N.
>
I made an English teacher very happy with this gift! Austen's her favourite author and we actually studied 'Pride and Prejudice' as a text in Year 11. The gift was both thoughtful and well delivered for me. I would definitely buy more of these with my own favourite books!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ASHLEY J.
>
I purchased this as a gift, but of course I tried it on myself first. The scarf is a bit heavier than I expected, and I wish it were just a little longer so that it hung down more when wrapped around the neck twice. Overall, a great scarf for colder days, a unique piece to add to a wardrobe, and a great conversation starter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helena D.
>
Excellent quality - unique gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judy M.
>
Pride and Prejudice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago