Alice In Wonderland Ribbon Book Scarf Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
Charis H.
>
I bought this scarf for My sister. She loves it! She said it wouldn't be good for outside on a hot day (so not very lightweight summer scarf), but it's nice if you work indoors!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Margie M.
>
Purchased this for my daughter. She loves it! It's lightweight and the material is soft. Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Donna
>
I purchased the Alice in Wonderland summer scarf along with the Raven summer scarf. I love them! Being a busty woman, the length of the summer scarf is the perfect for throwing over a scoop neck t-shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anna M.
>
I bought three items at one time, & discussed them all in my review titled "Ravens Rabbits & Ribbons" which will appear under the Poe Raven lightweight summer scarf purchase. In brief though, I adored this item & have no complaints whatsoever. The fabric is soft but durable, & the garment is exactly as depicted. I have already been recommending this site to numerous friends who love literature as much as I do, & might like to "wear" their favourite books.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lisa G.
>
I own two Storiarts scarves, The Raven and The Secret Garden, and love them. I wanted to try one of the Light Weight scarves and I was not disappointed! The Alice In Wonderland scarf is perfect for warmer weather and has the same high quality of my other scarves. An excellent addition to my Storiarts wardrobe; if you order one I'm confident you will be as pleased as I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lisa G.
>
I already own The Raven and The Secret Garden Book Scarves, but I wanted a lighter-weight scarf for warmer weather. I love this design with the pretty ribbon bow! My scarf arrived very quickly and I am so pleased. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amanda S.
>
The product shipped quickly and looked just like the picture. Very pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Chelseavlee
>
So cute and soft! The bow is adjustable which is great and the fabric is warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago