Alice in Wonderland Book Scarf Reviews

4.92 Rating 160 Reviews
Janice A.
>
Alice in wonderland scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jennifer K.
>
The scarf is soft, pretty, and the perfect length.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heather D.
>
Good quality with attention to details such as placement of text and illustrations. I received a pair of gloves as a gift a couple years ago, and the matching scarf to go with them for Christmas this year. I plan on getting more matching sets very soon, but can’t decide which literature to get next! I am a bibliophile and love them all. They are pieces of wearable art, and it’s a bonus for me that they happen to be made in my home city so I’m supporting a local artist :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Robert T.
>
Gift for Friends
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Heather G.
>
Such a beautiful item that I am so glad that I purchased. Delivery was extremely prompt and the quality is fantastic. Second time purchasing from this company, and will recommend that they are reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neena S.
>
Perfect gift for a book lover! Great quality, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda H.
>
Perfect Match!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janis D.
>
I gave this to my BFF, who is a book nerd. She even has a very long tattoo down arm from Alice in Wonderland. She gets cold all the time. She was very pleased. She said best gift ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah N.
>
Best Quslity A+++ That’s why I’m a return customer for Gift Purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coralie P.
>
I should have ordered one for myself !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erin B.
>
Amazing! Soft and beautiful, with all the best excerpts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unknown
>
Perfect scarf for book lovers! The material is soft and slightly heavy weight. Very classy not cheaply made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Valinda W.
>
Got this as a birthday gift last year and its one of my favorite things. I wear it more often than I care to admit, happy to have reading material when trapped somewhere. You will not regret owning this scarf!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aneliya K.
>
Very interesting and quality scarf! I love it so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loren V.
>
Completely in LO:heart:E with new scarf. As an avid scarf collector it has to be one of my most treasured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago