Alice in Wonderland Writing Gloves Reviews

4.85 Rating 155 Reviews
Laura S.
>
These gloves are very well made and a perfect fit. I am on the slender side and they still fit. There is stretch in the fabric to accommodate anyone who is a larger size. They are a great fashion statement.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kim D.
>
I love these gloves so much. The rabbit it makes it very special. Very cozy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kay P.
>
Soft and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
S S.
>
Great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cheryl
>
Daughter loved her Alice in Wonderland Gloves...And I got Peter Pan...Loved mine also...I do feel these fit teens and young adults as the run small...But I sure recommend tham...so different..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Heather G.
>
These gloves are just awesome. They look funky and everyone comments on them. Prompt delivery, recommend this company to anyone who is wanting to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqueline S.
>
I work in an office that is kept very chilly, and I have a bit or arthritis. My gloves keep my fingers warm and flexible by day and when I am reading, they are a comfort. I love my gloves as much as I love the story.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra T.
>
I sent these to my youngest granddaughter who is a voracious reader. At ten years old, and a bit on the small size, the gloves are a little too big, but she doesn’t mind. She wears them whenever she sits down to write which has turned out to be quite frequently. :heart:️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anne S.
>
I absolutely adore these. They provide just enough warmth to keep my hands/fingers flexible whilst I tinker away with the crafts I love doing! They look great as well as being practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia W.
>
I got these for my daughter's and daughter-in-law's birthdays. They are so adorable, both will love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marla M.
>
These writing gloves are just perfect for the Alice in Wonderland fan in all of us!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M C.
>
Very comfortable and warm to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morgan W.
>
My friend got these for me out of the blue and I ADORE them! Well made, warm, and absolutely stylish. I wear them anywhere I can and get all sorts of compliments. The perfect gift for a lover of literature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily E.
>
This is the second pair of gloves I’ve bought from storiarts and I’m in love! I wear them all the time. The fabric is soft and doesn’t get in the way when I’m typing away at my computer. Fits like a glove! (Pun intended)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica
>
Just gonna say Fantastic So well made I bought les mis gloves the other day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago