Anne of Green Gables Book Scarf Reviews

4.89 Rating 114 Reviews
Tara H.
>
It is beautiful! Well made with nice fabric. The writing is printed beautifully. It’s neat and clear to read. I am very pleased with it. I got it as a gift for my friend for Christmas. She’s a huge Anne fan. I think she’s very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Karen W.
>
I bought this for my book obsessed daughter and she absolutely loved it. The colour is so pretty and it is already her favourite accessory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy S.
>
Love, love, love this book scarf. I bought it for my mother for Mother’s Day, but I liked it so much I also bought one for my eldest daughter. The soft green colour is so pretty, the material so comfortable to wear and the quote so typically Anne that it was a real winner as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly S.
>
I purchased Anne scarf for a family friend. A young lady who is a brain tumor survivor, now blind, but this is one of her favorite books, a favorite memory for her. It’s a lovely scarf, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michele P.
>
A perfect gift for a Anne of Green Gables fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colson
>
I am very happy with my purchase. The scarf is excellent quality and my shipment was delivered very quickly. I will definitely be making future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Regan O.
>
I got this for a mentor and this is her favorite boon of all time. The look of wonder and joy on her face when she received it was so fulfilling. Your products are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth O.
>
I love the scarf almost as much as I love the book! Nice fabric, good size, lovely color and it's fun having Anne's quotes close! I've gotten so many compliments on it and have passed the website on to lots of friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lori W.
>
I gave an infinity scarf as a Christmas gift and they absolutely loved it! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol B.
>
I was very pleased with the scarf. Delivery was swift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melody B.
>
This scarf is lunch and cozy! It’s a substantial scarf, not flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stacey R.
>
Have gotten many compliments and its always nice to know Anne of Green Gables is close to my heart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny S.
>
I love it. Amazing quality and so soft, warm and comfortable. My current favourite thing to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
K S.
>
This was bought as a gift for my daughter. The quality is very good, and she loves it. The print and colour are not xavtly as described. Lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amber H.
>
Attractive color and quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago