Dracula Writing Gloves Reviews

4.91 Rating 67 Reviews
Madame
>
These gloves have become part of my personal style. I'm a high school French teacher so it's expected of me to have a stylistic approach to my wardrobe and I love these gloves for 2 other reasons as well. First, I always make little mistakes writing on the whiteboard and I use these gloves to fix them. Second, it's cold in my classroom. All. The. Time. They keep my hands warm while keeping my fingers free for correcting papers, pointing things out to students, and working at my computer. There is another rather personal reason I love these as well. I'm getting older and I feel self-conscious of my hands, especially after years in Arizona. I just feel more confident wearing these.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simone M.
>
Look and feel good a bit tight
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kira
>
I wasn't sure how they would fit since petite I am not. They fit snug at first but loosened up within minutes of having them on. I thought I was going to have an issue because I wear a thumb ring and 2 cape cod metal bracelets. I have no issues at all with both, they are still incredibly comfortable with all my jewelry on. I am beyond happy with these, so much that i came back and bought 2 more pairs !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lee C.
>
You will love the gloves as much as I do. Amazing quality. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lois D.
>
Product arrived promptly (to Australia). It is perfect. Exactly as expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lynn M.
>
So fun! I am always cold, and these are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terrie O.
>
Dracula is the perfect pair for me !! It is one of my scary books as a young girl !! Nancy Drew will be next I read them all !! Great for an obsessive reader like me !!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kathi G.
>
I love these. They fit me very snug, it would be great if there was also a bigger size available for a loser fit for those of us with big hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noelle B.
>
I really like them - but they are a little snug. I don't have big hands - they could be a little bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margo H.
>
Awesome gloves. Beautifully soft material. Shipping was super quick too and I live overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mary L.
>
I love these! They are inspiration for writing my novel and help keep my wrist from hurting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica L.
>
I love my new gloves! While the office is freezing, I pop out my awesome hand coverings, and am able to work without cold-fingered distraction. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa S.
>
Excellent craftmanship. Fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Renee W.
>
Bought as a gift for my sister and when I received them I fell in love. The workmanship was beautiful and they were amazing quality. Now I wish I had purchased some for myself!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen F.
>
Exactly as described. Love them so much I told my friends who then asked for a link and I spread the word.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago