Frankenstein Writing Gloves Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
Kate M.
>
these gloves are inspiring - with one of my favorite books written on them! I use them while typing in my home office and it is super relaxing. the rouching looks great, but is at sort of an awkward placement. at first it was a little distracting, but that soon disappeared as i wore them more. great idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amberlee H.
>
This is my third pair from the company and I love every single pair. They help to keep hands warm but do not restrict the movement of fingers when typing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jacqueline B.
>
I love these, but I wish the wrists/forearm was a lite bit stretchy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Monica D.
>
Your Frankenstein writing gloves were a gift for my hardworking daughter who is completing her final year of high school. They made her happy and warm as she completes all her assignments. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Meg C.
>
I originally bought them for part of a costume that I will be wearing when I sell books of mine at an event in a few months. About two days after I got them, we had a bad snow storm and now they have become a staple. I have wide hands so I was thrilled that they fit. They're comfortable and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cathy C.
>
Love these gloves! No better way to keep warm and enjoy my favorite story!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Diana I.
>
The fabric is super soft and the print is truly unique and inspiring. I bought the darker print since it would be better for busy hands to not show wear or for the wording to be too distracting while I type. The Frankenstein set is perfect for this! And how can one not be inspired by Mary Shelley? The gloves fit great on my fingers and wrist. However, I do have average to small hands. These gloves would be slightly uncomfortable for someone with larger hands or a larger wrist/forearm. The gloves fit snugg as they go up your arm, so if you wanted to extend them beyond the wrist, they will not fit a larger arm unless they are stretched. Which could lead to stretching the word pattern on them. So, heads up if you have a larger forearm/wrist, you might want to request an elastic be placed with a slightly larger fit. Besides that, they are awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stacy P.
>
They were a hit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago